Customer Reviews


274 Reviews
5 star:
 (205)
4 star:
 (41)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hulking out
This stuff is what Bruce Banner uses to turn big & green, taking for a week & can see big gains, tastes like a genuine strawberry milkshake, I love this stuff so much it sleeps next to me in bed.
Published 15 months ago by mr plow

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not how it used to be...
This is my third tub of this strawberry flavor Hench as i always loved it. but something has changed as it is now disgusting. it just has a strong taste of oats and even has a hint of nuts in it. it used to be quite sweet (which i know wasn't to everyones taste) but i loved it!
On the up side it does seem to work for me as a weight gainer. i've finally put on weight...
Published 13 months ago by Redwards


‹ Previous | 112 13 1428 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Best Buy by Far, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4KG HENCH NUTRITION HI-CALORIE MASS GAINER / WEIGHT GAIN WHEY PROTEIN POWDER - STRAWBERRY (Personal Care)
Great taste. Mixes very well with water. None of the bloating that I have felt with similar products. Very easy on the stomach. Would recommend as I will be buying more of this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Value Protein Powder On The Market, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4KG HENCH NUTRITION HI-CALORIE MASS GAINER / WEIGHT GAIN WHEY PROTEIN POWDER - STRAWBERRY (Personal Care)
I've tried maximuscle, USN and Holland and Barrett's protein powders all in the past but I have found 4KG HENCH MASS GAINER / WEIGHT GAIN WHEY PROTEIN POWDER - CHOCOLATE to be the best value for money in producing results. It mixes very easily with milk in a shaker and tastes really nice too, especially the chocolate and strawberry flavours.
I have a fast metabolism so I've found it difficult to put on weight in the past, however since taking hench protein for the past 10 months I've gained 9 1/2 kilos in weight. So if you're looking to bulk up then this will definitely help you with your goals.

.....and also the next day delivery is also very handy if you suddenly find yourself running low on powder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must Buy for weight gainers, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4KG HENCH NUTRITION HI-CALORIE MASS GAINER / WEIGHT GAIN WHEY PROTEIN POWDER - STRAWBERRY (Personal Care)
Love this strawberry the best for me chocolate a bit to thick for me but seeing results already would definitely recommend :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hench Mass Gainer, 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4KG HENCH NUTRITION HI-CALORIE MASS GAINER / WEIGHT GAIN WHEY PROTEIN POWDER - STRAWBERRY (Personal Care)
On my third 4kg tub of this product now love the results gained 2stn thanks to this, I have had problems with my weight for years now but this product solved them im now at 12stn and hope to keep gaining with proper training programe. The strawberry flavour in this product smells like candy floss and is great tasteing. I will keep using this company as cant beat the results or the free next day delivery!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Doing the job, 15 July 2013
This review is from: 4KG HENCH NUTRITION HI-CALORIE MASS GAINER / WEIGHT GAIN WHEY PROTEIN POWDER - STRAWBERRY (Personal Care)
Great product, feeling a bit fitter and stronger and put a little weight on. Would reccomend this product to people wanting to feel a bit stronger..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product does exactly what it says on the tin, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4KG HENCH NUTRITION HI-CALORIE MASS GAINER / WEIGHT GAIN WHEY PROTEIN POWDER - STRAWBERRY (Personal Care)
Really great taste, and the weight and muscle coming on already, will definatly be getting more of this product.
Thanks hench.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must Have!, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4KG HENCH NUTRITION HI-CALORIE MASS GAINER / WEIGHT GAIN WHEY PROTEIN POWDER - STRAWBERRY (Personal Care)
I have to say this is an awesome product for anyone who is looking to gain mass over the space of a few months. The taste is great and it mixes fantastic. I will be coming back for more that's for sure!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Will be re ordering!, 25 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4KG HENCH NUTRITION HI-CALORIE MASS GAINER / WEIGHT GAIN WHEY PROTEIN POWDER - STRAWBERRY (Personal Care)
I ordered this because i had trouble putting on weight, however having two shakes per day I was able to put on a good amount. Great for putting on weight and muscle. Tastes great too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hench mass gainer works, 19 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4KG HENCH NUTRITION HI-CALORIE MASS GAINER / WEIGHT GAIN WHEY PROTEIN POWDER - STRAWBERRY (Personal Care)
I recently bought two 4 kg tubs of Hench mass gainer I've been taking it for about two months now and I've seen pretty good results and it tastes good, which helps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars GOOD PRODUCT, 16 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4KG HENCH NUTRITION HI-CALORIE MASS GAINER / WEIGHT GAIN WHEY PROTEIN POWDER - STRAWBERRY (Personal Care)
Good product!
Equilibrated and easy to use.
Rich flavour and smooth.
And good results. I will buy it more times sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 112 13 1428 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews