Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars51
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 February 2013
This is quite a good read but too short, I like to get my teeth into a book and this was over in one read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
As a fan of Agatha Christie I enjoy these short stories which can be read in 30 minutes. Excellent price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Shame it's so short but the writing is so good (witty, succinct, knowing) that it's still a joy to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
For all Agatha devotees what more is there to say. Up to the usual standard a very good read as always.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
As with all the others big fan of Agatha Christie and really enjoyed book easy to read and not too long
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
short and funny. I love the story and the simplicity of it. read the who story on the train to work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Love Agatha Christie , but this is a very boring and uninteresting book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
Well what can I say its an Agatha Christie........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Agatha Christie never fails to satisfy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
Brilliant as usual love agatha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.