Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
382
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£1.49
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 September 2013
I found the book an easy read but more or less com the start know how the story would end very predictable but would recommend the book to friends
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
An unexpected ending, not at all predictable, that's what I love about these authors. Really really good. Can't wait for more books to come out!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2012
I wouldn't normally pick up a book about stalking, as it's not really my cup of tea. However, as soon as i started reading this book i was hooked. I found that the two main characters were both very likeable and endearing, i also really liked the way the two authors wrote each scenario through both the stalker and victims eyes. This did mean that there was some overlapping in the story, but i thought it worked quite well to hear how each of the main characters saw and responded to each scenario.

There are some twists and turns throughout the book, which i think adds to the intensity of the story and the twist at the end of the book did come as quite a shock and left me feeling unsure about which character i felt most sorry for.

Overall, i found this book to be a very enjoyable read and am looking forward to starting their next book 'catch your death'.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
It's been a long time since I've read a book in a day, but this has everything in it, love and betrayal and a really good twist at the end.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
Fantastic storytelling,couldn't put it down.So many twists and turns, never sure what was happening next. Read you won't be disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
Thought this a little silly wouldn't rush to read any more by these authors too girly for my taste shades of a poor Bridget jones
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
Fantastic lived up to usual brilliant stories. Highly recommend thus read and all others from Mark Edwsrds and Louise Voss.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2011
Well worth all the 5 star reviews and would be a bargain at 10 times the price.
What I like about the Kindle experience is getting to read great stories like this that would not have got noticed many years ago when books were just "books" and you had to think seriously about spending your hard earned cash on paperbacks. At 49p you are prepared to risk buying something new.
On to the book: Liked the interaction of the characters and the way they changes over the course of the book. Plenty of twists and turns in the plot and when you plan on justing reading a couple of chapters, you will find you have to read just one more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2011
I am giving up on buying books on strength of good reviews because of this one. I found the story without depth, the characters were not believable. The premise sounded like an idea teenagers would engage in translated into a book. I think I am giving up on light weight writers, attractively cheap as they may be, I will focus back to real writers, back to Michael Connelly, Peter James and the like.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2011
Loved this book. Enjoyed the characters and the insight into the mind of a stalker was un-nerving. Good easy read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.