Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brush up your painting!
I bought this set of four paint brushes to go with an easel and paints that I bought for my daughter's Christmas present. They have been in use for about three weeks now and I'm delighted with them. They're made of good quality materials and and wash well. One or two hairs came out in the first couple of rinses, but none after that.

My daughter is...
Published 20 months ago by Nicola Hardy

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars The brushes are fine, however I was rather disappointed with the colour ...
The brushes are fine, however I was rather disappointed with the colour of the handles. I purchased them to go with four pots of paint and four containers in red, yellow, blue and green that I bought at the same time. In the illustration the brush handles appeared the same, I thought it would help the grandchildren to keep them in the correct pots. Unfortunately the...
Published 2 months ago by CL Ellison


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Childrens Paint Brushes 4 Chunky Hogs Hair Brushes Size 18 (Toy)
These brushes were very reasonably priced, and will provide hours of fun for my grandsons, who love painting with Grandma.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality brushes, 22 Mar 2014
By 
Mr. M. A. Isaac "imarkusgee" (London. UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Childrens Paint Brushes 4 Chunky Hogs Hair Brushes Size 18 (Toy)
My 3 year old loves these brushes. Just need to get her a smaller size so she can be more detailed in her work. Highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Childrens Paint Brushes 4 Chunky Hogs Hair Brushes Size 18 (Toy)
These brushes are very nice 3 year old loves them. They are nice and big for little hands well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great brushes, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Childrens Paint Brushes 4 Chunky Hogs Hair Brushes Size 18 (Toy)
Bought these for my 2 year old grandson, I am sure he will love them with his paint pots and large paper he is well set up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Christmas gift, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Childrens Paint Brushes 4 Chunky Hogs Hair Brushes Size 18 (Toy)
Excellent for small boys to do their art work! Three year olds and paint a wonderful combination. Loved by dads too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good size, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Childrens Paint Brushes 4 Chunky Hogs Hair Brushes Size 18 (Toy)
I bought 2 sets of these brushes. maybe the seller could make bigger packs and put one of each colour in pack that way child can put orange brush into orange paint , green brush into green paint etc. They are a good size to work with .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality brushes and sooooo cheap., 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Childrens Paint Brushes 4 Chunky Hogs Hair Brushes Size 18 (Toy)
Great quality brushes and sooooo cheap. If you buy big bottle poster paint then get these too. Perfect for the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Painting heaven - grandaughter, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Childrens Paint Brushes 4 Chunky Hogs Hair Brushes Size 18 (Toy)
Extremely good value for money and a nice sie handle and length as she is only two and very tiny so can't get big brushes as she is unable to hold and paint comfortably
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for small children, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Childrens Paint Brushes 4 Chunky Hogs Hair Brushes Size 18 (Toy)
These are ideal for children just learning to paint, handles are quite chunky making them easy to hold and apply paint,
thought they were a really good product at a very good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Childrens Paint Brushes 4 Chunky Hogs Hair Brushes Size 18 (Toy)
These are large handled paint brushes. Exactly what it says they are and are easy to use. Bought for my 2 year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews