Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (62)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bright Colourful and well made
Lovely nursery item, brightly painted animals and lovely Ark with the Rainbow coming out from it. Made in wood and all the edges were rounded off and safe for children if touched. My grandson absolutely loves it and is fascinated by the animals and colours. Very well made excellent value for money! Already bought another item from these and would highly recommend.
Published 24 months ago by Trea Brown

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ooops !
This was a gift. The baby's parents loved it as much as the baby until the rainbow fell off and landed in the cot with the baby, no harm done thank goodness. There are no fixtures and fittings so no danger of swallowing and choking and baby was found playing happily with the rainbow ! The quality is good as far as the design goes and the fact that it's made of wood. The...
Published 15 months ago by Jeannie


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bright Colourful and well made, 25 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely nursery item, brightly painted animals and lovely Ark with the Rainbow coming out from it. Made in wood and all the edges were rounded off and safe for children if touched. My grandson absolutely loves it and is fascinated by the animals and colours. Very well made excellent value for money! Already bought another item from these and would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great mobile, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this mobile and so does my 4 month old baby. It is bright and colourful and the quality exeeded my expectations.
I would recomend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good edition to the nursery, 7 Jun 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
I recently purchased this for my son Noah, his theme for the nursery is Noah's ark, it's a very colour full addition to the nursery and we often speak about all the different animals, this is not a toy. Purely decoration
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars authentic, quality gift, 4 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality wooden product. Excellent value for money, bought for baby's nursery. Would definately consider as a gift for friend's babies. Colourful and product made in good condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent in every way, 24 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Colourful, excellent quality made with great balance this is the best mobile we have seen. Looks great in the nursery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great mobile!!, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality wooden product. I love this mobile and so does my 4 month old baby. Excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Vibrant and eye catching, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very bright and very cheery. My four month old son was transfixed. The animal shapes are chunky, brightly-painted wood, rather like jigsaw puzzle pieces. The quality of the paintwork and the vibrant colours are top-notch. I thought this was a very good price for what I received. I would love if the same makers also produced a wind chime type of mobile, for now I may attach some little bells to the one I have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty mobile., 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thiis Bigjigs toys Mobile is very pretty and I like ,for design ,quality ,colour.and Price.This Mobile is large and fabric in wooden.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great christening present, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as a christening present twice now & both sets of parents/kids have loved it. Will definitely buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys Mobile (Designs Vary) (Toy)
Looks beautiful over my baby's bed! Good quality too! My daughter can lie and look at the mobile for hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bigjigs Toys BJ968 Mobile (Farm)
£15.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews