Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
74
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.49+ £1.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2013
The image on the Amazon page, shows what could be a really good product but unfortunately it does not meet quality control! In fact it fails if there ever was one! The pictures on the cubes are not secure and what should have been an ideal present for a toddler, has been disappointing because of the above mentioned problem. Our daughter has had to put sellotape all around the edges to secure the images! Not good!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
This items print is very poor quality and it tiny! My 8 month old could fit one block into his mouth also very sharpe edges so it's safe to say it's in the bin. Waste of money.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
We've had this a week and this morning noticed my one year old was chewing- turned out to be the disintegrating paper off one of these cubes. We've thrown the rest away. Would recommend staying well clear of this product for kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Such a simple design that can create hours of fun, so glad I found this product on Amazon, I prefer this type of toy as opposed to the toys of the digital age - although probably just as important as the old fashioned toys - these allow for more hands on playing - obvious - I know, but to me its like reading a book as opposed to watching the film, both equally enjoyable - but you can use your imagination when reading - in the same way kids can when playing with simple hands on toys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
I am very disappointed. As the paper is coming off after only a cpl of hrs therefor it's a waste of money, the my grandchildren are disappointed .
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
Brought this puzzle for our Granddaughter for Christmas, disappointed in the size. From the picture it looked a lot larger. They are a good idea, I'm sure they use to make them larger. with the cost of postage & packing and the item it is not worth the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Quite a cute little puzzle, a bit smaller than I imagined it would be. I bought it for my 2 year old grandchildren who prefer to make a tower rather than create the pictures, which my husband and I felt were quite difficult!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
Bit disappointed with the images. They are not very toddler proof. If this goes near my grandchild mouth, she will end up with papier maché.
Sorry, but should have been plasticised in order to be childproof.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
The product was loved by the little girl I gave it to.
She starting using it straight away.
I'm extremely happy with the product. There are many puzzles to do.
The only suggestion would be to put a copy of the finished puzzles in with the box so that the child can see how to do it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Seems ok but is much smaller than it appears. I didn't read the product description, so it may have given measurements.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)