Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely ring at a very veasonble price
I was looking for an eternity ring as a surprise Christmas present for my wife, i had surprised her previously with an engagement ring at Christmas and wanted to have that surprise for her again, i had looked various Jewellers and gave Amazon a shot at a last chance to find what i was looking for and it was me who had the surprise. I was looking to spend more on a ring...
Published 19 months ago by chris wallace

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars very quick delivery service
very pretty ring but had to return as size p is smaller than my other rings in size p would suggest
ordering size larger
Published 16 months ago by Lesley621


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely ring at a very veasonble price, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was looking for an eternity ring as a surprise Christmas present for my wife, i had surprised her previously with an engagement ring at Christmas and wanted to have that surprise for her again, i had looked various Jewellers and gave Amazon a shot at a last chance to find what i was looking for and it was me who had the surprise. I was looking to spend more on a ring but when i saw this ring it was exavtly what i was looking for and i couldnt believe the price!!

I was still a bit wary because i never thought of Amazon to be the place to find a ring but was so happy to be surprised with what i found here, it was perfect and looked even better when it arrived. I am more than happy with ;the ring and the service. So here's looking foward to another surprise on Christmas morning..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars very quick delivery service, 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very pretty ring but had to return as size p is smaller than my other rings in size p would suggest
ordering size larger
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I LOVE IT, 14 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I Love this Eternity Ring it looks lovely, goes well with my Engagement ring and Wedding ring Would Recommend it to Family and Friends :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, 28 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is a beautiful ring the fit is perfect and goes well with the other ring i bought,well worth buying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Description of item was vague, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was not satisfied with the quality of the ring and could not be given as a gift to my Wife, because of the quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not good, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
smaller than the picture makes it look , very dissapointed, returning as didnt fit and very un happy with the hype of this ring and very hard to return as dont have a printer so will lose out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not what it appears, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had high hopes when ordering this ring and thought it a reasonable price. Though overall very disapointed: no sparkle and very bland indeed, nothing like the image shown.

I don't recommend purchasing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bought for myself, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I do wear this with other rings, i.e. plain wedding ring to add a little detail when do not want to wear larger stoned rings - at work etc. However, bit disappointed at how think the band was - but I suppose this reflects the high price of gold at the moment. It would be very thin to wear on its own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Slightly disappointing, 22 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ring looks so much better quality on Amazon. Slightly too large, and diamonds not as obvious as I was expecting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews