Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful ring
A stunning ring, excellent quality and great value for money.
I brought this online, which is always a risk when buying jewellery, but i needed have worried as i was pleasently surprised.
This is one purchase i am certainly pleased i made.
Published 22 months ago by Mitch

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Price reflects quality
No shine to the diamonds, also no Authentic Certificate! i guess price reflects quality.
Published 5 months ago by Sal


Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful ring, 20 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A stunning ring, excellent quality and great value for money.
I brought this online, which is always a risk when buying jewellery, but i needed have worried as i was pleasently surprised.
This is one purchase i am certainly pleased i made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous Ring, 31 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Gorgeous ring - not big but certainly chunkier than I expected and very sparkly. I'm no expert but it seems incredibly good value for money to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality and price, 19 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent ring, well worth the money! I saw eternity rings that were half the quality and double the price before buying this one.

You really can't go wrong with this ring
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The ring is gorgeous and it fits perfectly on my lovely wife's finger.True craftsmanship thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Price reflects quality, 31 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
No shine to the diamonds, also no Authentic Certificate! i guess price reflects quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars the ring is as appears in the picture and is ..., 25 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the ring is as appears in the picture and is quite attractive, not too wide so fits on finger well with other rings
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 24 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exellent value very good ring well made
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Diamonds are a girls best friend, 31 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautifull ring absolutly love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ... this as a wedding ring and it is absolutely beautiful just didn't fit nicely with my engagement ring so ..., 18 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought this as a wedding ring and it is absolutely beautiful just didn't fit nicely with my engagement ring so sadly had to return it. Such a shame, but would recommend ring, was a perfect fit and despatch was quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews