Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 December 2012
I love these bags, they are fabulous to look at with the pictures of Elvis. The delivery was so quick , they arrived the day after ordering them and there was a little personal note from the company that made them. i shall be recommending them to all my friends. I am giving them to friends with their Elvis gifts inside.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2012
My mother is obsessed with Elvis and its her birthday coming up. I bought her some Elvis merchandise and wanted to find an Elvis gift bag! This was the first one i came across and loved it straight away as she loves all his films and the women on the bag are featured in the films. I ordered it on the Tuesday and it arrived first thing Wednesday! Brilliant service, brilliant gift bag and i know my mother will be over the moon on her birthday!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
Beautiful quality. A really sturdy bag . Was used to give a rather heavy present
and stood up to the job admirably.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
I put some chrismas presents in this gift bag outside my daughter's bed room door. I was suprised how many things fitted in it. Now my daughet uses it to keep things in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Very lovley gift bag. Good quality item value for money. Delivered on time. Deffenitly Great Buy! Will buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Great quality and a fantastic gift in its own to my Elvis fan mother. She was absolutely delighted!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
My mum loved this and so did I. Good quality and arrived with no creases. Also got a free card
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
bought for my mum as she loves Elvis. only a gift bag so not much to say about it really
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
this is for my daughter in laws birthday know she will love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)