Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant for a bit of fun
I brought this product and had it personalised to give to my best staff member each month for a bit of fun. Its a good looking trophy for the money and being able to personalise it made it even beter. Highly recommended!
Published 14 months ago by Laurielou1983

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
I received a different trophy to the one I ordered however, it is adequate for my needs.
Published 21 days ago by Helen French


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant for a bit of fun, 20 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 8.25" Jubilation Gold Trophy FREE ENGRAVING
I brought this product and had it personalised to give to my best staff member each month for a bit of fun. Its a good looking trophy for the money and being able to personalise it made it even beter. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased with my purchase!, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 8.25" Jubilation Gold Trophy FREE ENGRAVING
An excellent product from an excellent company. Problem-free from start to finish. I loved the fact they offer free engraving up to 30 letters. It's a nice personal touch and professionally done. Thanks again! Recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great trophies for fun works awards ceremony!!, 14 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 8.25" Jubilation Gold Trophy FREE ENGRAVING
these are a good size, they are great quality trophies and engraving was a good touch. well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 8.25" Jubilation Gold Trophy FREE ENGRAVING
A lovely elaborate trophy, or a great novelty gift especially given the ability to add an inscription, the stars are plastic but the base is stone with a marble effect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 8.25" Jubilation Gold Trophy FREE ENGRAVING
Good quality! Robust item!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Shooting Star, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 8.25" Jubilation Gold Trophy FREE ENGRAVING
For the money, this is fantastic. It's exactly as stated and with free engraving, who can argue with the price. Yes it's plastic, but looks great and has a 'bit' of weight to it as well. Excellent item & excellent seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 8.25" Jubilation Gold Trophy FREE ENGRAVING
Excellent. Arrived well within the time specified, correctly engraved and recipient loved the trophy. Would definitely use again and strongly recommend. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Trophy, 12 Dec 2013
By 
Jenny Carter (Surrey, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 8.25" Jubilation Gold Trophy FREE ENGRAVING
We bought for a karaoke party. Nice trophy, good weight. And the free engraving was a welcome bonus. Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 8.25" Jubilation Gold Trophy FREE ENGRAVING
I ordered this for work, as a fun way of celebrating performance, and the team loved it. Looks good for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value product, 5 Oct 2013
This review is from: 8.25" Jubilation Gold Trophy FREE ENGRAVING
Very pleased with this product. A great value product for my dog show winter league winners. Would recommend this product and company to others. Will use A1 trophies again :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

8.25" Jubilation Gold Trophy FREE ENGRAVING
6.50
Usually dispatched within 4 to 5 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews