Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Caz
We were very happy with this unicycle it meet all expectations combined wih the how to ride a unicycle book progress has been made . The delivery was great well packaged. Easy to put together . My daughter was over the moon with her surprise present :)
Published on 28 Jan. 2013 by C. A. Perrington

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars got this as a gift
we brought this as a gift for a friend. He loves the idea, but unfortunately the shaft is just too short for him. He isnt a particularly tall chap and so I was suprised to hear this. They dont make a bigger one, and so he can't really use it which is a shame.
Published 17 months ago by Nicola Barratt


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Caz, 28 Jan. 2013
By 
C. A. Perrington (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Raleigh Diamondback Professional Unicycle. 20" Wheel with adjustable height. (Posted on 48 Hour Courier Service) (Misc.)
We were very happy with this unicycle it meet all expectations combined wih the how to ride a unicycle book progress has been made . The delivery was great well packaged. Easy to put together . My daughter was over the moon with her surprise present :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Raleigh Diamondback Professional Unicycle, 26 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raleigh Diamondback Professional Unicycle. 20" Wheel with adjustable height. (Posted on 48 Hour Courier Service) (Misc.)
Excellent and extremely easy to assemble. The trick is to stay on it! a few tips on how to do so with the bike would be great. Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 28 Jan. 2013
This review is from: Raleigh Diamondback Professional Unicycle. 20" Wheel with adjustable height. (Posted on 48 Hour Courier Service) (Misc.)
This unicycle is strong, comfy and really fun to ride, I want to be a clown when I'm older so this is the way to start
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant quality. bought this as a Christmas present for ..., 4 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raleigh Diamondback Professional Unicycle. 20" Wheel with adjustable height. (Posted on 48 Hour Courier Service) (Misc.)
brilliant quality. bought this as a Christmas present for my son and it arrived 3 days early. he has used it 3 times now and fallen off once bashing it onto the ground and it didn't do a thing. this is amazing for flat ground not any rough surfaces. it is still amazing quality for him as a beginner. defiantly buy this if you want superb quality unicycle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I am delighted with it, 3 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raleigh Diamondback Professional Unicycle. 20" Wheel with adjustable height. (Posted on 48 Hour Courier Service) (Misc.)
I have always wanted a unicycle and am now waiting for the weather to improve so I can have another go. The cycle itself is well made and finished and only took a short while to assemble. You have to remember that one of the pedals has a right hand thread and the other a left grand thread. I am delighted with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 13 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Raleigh Diamondback Professional Unicycle. 20" Wheel with adjustable height. (Posted on 48 Hour Courier Service) (Misc.)
very nice i have been using unicycles for a while and before i got used to it I'd be dropping it and falling off all the time, this unicycle can take a battering
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas, 2 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raleigh Diamondback Professional Unicycle. 20" Wheel with adjustable height. (Posted on 48 Hour Courier Service) (Misc.)
Every year we buy a novelty present for the kids and this year the kids were thrilled with their unicycle.
No trips to the A&E yet so all good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Enjoy and having FUN!!, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raleigh Diamondback Professional Unicycle. 20" Wheel with adjustable height. (Posted on 48 Hour Courier Service) (Misc.)
As I always wanna have one. Now I got it.
There are some troubles with the pedals but they are nothing after all.
Thanks Amazon as much!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great value starter unicycle., 4 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raleigh Diamondback Professional Unicycle. 20" Wheel with adjustable height. (Posted on 48 Hour Courier Service) (Misc.)
Really good learner unicycle. After much practice and a few tumbles I can now ride around with confidence.

Only criticism is that a quick-release seat bolt would have been nice to vary the seat hide for different people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hubby's christmas present, 12 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raleigh Diamondback Professional Unicycle. 20" Wheel with adjustable height. (Posted on 48 Hour Courier Service) (Misc.)
Heeheehee the only way to put a smile on my husbands face, something he never expected, thinks he's good at everything but this my take a bit of practice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews