Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Peppa pig jim jams
Great product my daughter loved them, good quality and have not fell to bits in the washer.

Peppa can do no wrong.
Published on 7 Jan 2012 by Yorkshire Pud

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad
Ok quality, could be better, but as it is peppa they were loved instantly, size a little bigger than I thought they would be.
Published 11 months ago by Donna Lindsay


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 14 Jan 2014
By 
Julie L (Wiltshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought these for my granddaughter in Australia, she loves them and had them on Christmas day...another excellent value for money purchase!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Buy., 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ideal for a peppa pig fan. Value for money. Good fit for a 2 year old. Washed well.Pleased with the service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars sizing issue, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the top is too short, bought this for my daughter (19 months old) to grow in but will not be able to use it as to is already too short, trousers are fine. disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a Christmas present for my granddaughter who loves peppa pig so these were very popular and were worn on christmas night
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were very good quality and my grandaughter loves them. They seem to be great value and recommend them to all and she loves Peppa Pig.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Present, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought these as a birthday present and were loved by my niece
Wash up really well and are true to size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Peppa Pig PJs, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is for my sister's granddaughter as part of her christmas present. As she is a big peppa Pig fan she will love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars christmas tree present, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very pleased with these pjs arrived quickly and look perfect for christmas tree present I am sure granddaughter will be very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Peppa and pink, 13 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved by the small child they were bought for and she likes to wear them during the day at home. Washes well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars peppa pyjamas, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good pyjamas, wash well. The bottoms match in as much they are completely different from the top but my daughter loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews