Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars35
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 April 2012
A very good case for the innotab, my 4 year old loves carrying it around on his back. The only bad points are really that their is no space to carry the adapter around in it and that the outside marks fairly easily due to the materials used
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2012
Very sturdy yet light backpack style holder for innotab. Like the pockets for spare games and batteries. Only negatives is no space for AC power supply if bought one.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2012
Having purchased an Innotab as a Christmas present I decided to buy the storage case 2 weeks ago.When it arrived I was a bit flabbergasted that the product carried a £25 price tag.Fair enough it keeps the Innotab fairly well protected as you'd expect,but I couldn't help thinking that maybe for the price it could have been better.Maybe I,m just being a bit picky but after buying the Innotab(£70),adaptor(£16) and SD card(£6) I just feel let down with the case(£25)!Does it's job but doesn't live up to expectations.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2012
My Grandson was very happy to have this case to keep his Innotab and games in.Looks very sturdy,has room for cartridges and can be used as a Carry bag or haversack style bag.would recommend!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Bought this little bag to go along with the Vtech Innotab I had bought as a Christmas present. It's very sturdy, if a little bulky, but does the job as required. The little 6 year old who now owns it seems to love carrying it around with pride, although it is a very rigid bag, and I would have thought that a bag with a bit more flexibility would have been far more comfortable for little kids to carry around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
Lovely handy case, it has a section inside for the innotab and section to put the inidivdual games and holds approx 8, which is great to ensure all the games are together secure. Makes a great little back pack as well.

One small criticism is that if is was made just a tiny bit bigger, it would fit in the adapter and maybe a set of headphones, meaning all the kit was together in one bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
This was bought with the Innotab 2 as a birthday gift, perfect accessory to protect the Innotab and helps my son feel grown up carrying it hiimself, great for taking to grandsparents and can not lose it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
Pleased with this case, it really does protect our Innotab - the children kindly have already dropped it to check! Space to store game cartridges and teaches 'putting away'. Very glad we got it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
We brought this as part of the bundle with the innotab it was great addition as it keeps the innotab tablet secure and safe. Handy to keep all the items together and great for when on the move
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
Case is great for storing and carrying the Innotab 2 in. My 5 year old keeps his cartridges and innotab in the case and it makes carrying his tablet and cartridges so much easier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)