Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars14
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 July 2009
My sons who are now 36 and 37 really enjoyed the Richard Scarry books and I was very pleased to be able to get them for my grandsons who although very young also find them amusing.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Fab book as expected, lots of fun for toddlers, but this book seems to have been rebound, so the pages won't open as they would normally. I think it is going to be damaged very easily as a result of this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2011
Purchased for my cousin's daughter as a Christmas present along with other things. It looked a lovely little book and she seemed very pleased with it. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
I PREVIOUSLY BOUGHT THIS BOOK FOR MY OWN CHILDREN APPROX 50YRS AGO AND IT WAS MUCH LOVED I JUST HOPE THAT THE CHILD THAT IT WAS BOUGHT FOR ENJOYS IT AS MUCH
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Lovely little book to read with your little ones!
Brings back memories from childhood.
Arrived in good condition and promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
Great book helping my great grand daughter to learn to read.she is just
4 years old.
Just starting school soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
My children enjoy it and so do I. Fun way of going through those first useful words and play 'spot the' with toddlers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Looks great on the ipad too. I grew up with Richard Scarry and now my daughter is loving his books. Timeless charm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2012
this little book is lovely. my children had richard scarry books 35 years ago and they still are lovely books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
I remember these books from when I was a child. So had great fun reading this book with my son.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse