Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value., 15 Nov 2013
By 
SV1 (Bristol, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with this item - and do take notice of the Sellers and other buyers advice, to order one size up from your normal jeans size. The Jeans fit perfectly and are of excellent quality.
The Seller provided great service and even called me to confirm the correct size had been ordered- couldn't have asked for better service. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars back in leathers, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Used to own a pair of leather jeans just like these 23 years ago and am so pleased to don a pair of strides as these again. Superb quality fantastic fit, bang on what they said on the tin with YKK zip and button fastening. slightly different cut bellow the knee as my old pair as they are not boot leg fit but time will sort that (beginning to flare at the bottom after a few wet days) also not lined to the ankle with a seam on the knee as my old pair of TT leathers, just lined to bellow the knee with no annoying water trap. Not quite as hot but just as thick, Wife loves them " A proper Jim Morrison cut " cannot beat this quality and price( old pair were a £100.00 2decades ago) and delivered to the sticks in 2 days :) absolute dogs D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars NICE LEATHER JEANS.NO PROBLEM!, 30 July 2013
By 
Howard Tarsky - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
YES THESE LEATHER JEANS ARE THE BUSINESS,THEY FIT VERY NICELY WHEN YOU GET THE RIGHT SIZE AS THEY SAY YOU NEED TO GET A SIZE UP TO GET THE SNUG FIT AS I LEARNT THE HARD WAY!BUT WITH MY RETURN THE RIGHT SIZE WAS BACK WITH ME IN NO TIME AND THEY PAID THE RETURN POSTAGE AS WELL,YOU CAN NOT ASK FOR BETTER THAN THAT.
THANKS VERY MUCH,

A SATISFIED CUSTOMER,YOU HAVE MADE ME.

HOWARD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mens leather trousers, 25 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good quality and a very good fit there just what was described and will be back it i need more many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality jeans and a perfect fit (when you remember ..., 14 July 2014
Following a mix up with the delivery company, these jeans arrived a few days late - but on the day promised by myleather staff after fixing the mix up.
Very good quality jeans and a perfect fit (when you remember to go one size up.
Thick enough leather for the bike but also look good as jeans.
I would recommend this product to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good fit by asking for one size up from the normal jeans size. Very good quality but could be worn as normal leather jeans as oppose to biker protection jeans, any thinner would not be suitable for bike. As a result they are comfortable, great service and prompt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Feel great on, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just remember that they are a heavy leather - the 38" version which I wore before I lost weight - 40"+ waist down to 37" - are really heavy; I originally wore them with braces, then changed to using a heavy leather belt. They must be worn with a belt because they seem to be a generous waist fitting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Black leather jeans, 25 Nov 2013
By 
Dr. R. Jameson (Liverpool England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These classic leather jeans are a replacement for a pair I purchased in 1958 which wore out. The fit is comfortable and as the jeans are of thick but supple leather they are suitable for motorcycle wear. I advise that everybody must wear protective clothing when they ride a motorcycle or scooter whatever their gender.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very neat nice long lead wire and very slim..great, 13 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Slid it through a 1/4 inch gap as i opened some of the corrugated roofing in the roof which was surprising easy..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 30 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just what i wanted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews