Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars35
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 December 2012
used this as a prank, i had a tattoo done on my shoulder, when returning home my wife asked to see it, i told her i changed my mind ang got something else, i had previously slipped on the fake sleeve, she went nuts when she saw it, its even better if you tuck the bottom edge under a watch, good for a prank.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
The design is really cool, and it looks convincing if you don't inspect it! The one downside is that despite stating it'll fit all sizes, it doesn't really. I would've expected another couple of inches to the length to justify that claim - my arm length is 24". Although stretchy, the sleeve measures at 17.5", stretching to maybe 20". With a tshirt on it'll be fine, but it would have been cooler if it was longer! :D
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
Really good product, Fooled loads of my friends. Was really worth the money. Would defiantly recommend it

5 Stars -
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
All the people at the party thought my tattoos were real, most touched them to see if they were only a sleeve. Really cheap but very good quality and a lot of fun to wear. Anyone going to a fancy dress do these are a must.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
I used it to prank my sisters and Mom into thinking I actually got a real tattoo and they believed it. Very funny, not something to wear seriously or everyday.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Bought for a quick wind-up for parents & family but it's not something you would wear seriously. Great for fancy dress.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
boyf didnt know what it was at first!
good pressie for a laugh, arrived quicker than expected
worth the buy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
Only bought this to fool the grandchildren as I had said to them that I was going to get a tattoo one day. The surprise on their face when I took my coat off was well worth the few pounds spent. Obviously, it has only been used once!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
Great as a fancy dress item, looks good until you get really close up, also better on an arm with a watch to hide the end of a sleeve. Minus one star as the top edge of the sleeve frayed very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Ok for a bit of fun in a dimly lit room. I couldn't pull it right up my arm as it was too tight. My arms aren't huge at 18 inches but definitely not suitable for anyone with 16 inches or more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)