Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
11
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£3.49
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2012
If you just realised that you have a Sinead shaped hole in your music collection then you could do a lot worse than this. Sinead at her best, her unmistakable vocals soaring, literally, from a whisper to a scream. Beautiful, meaningful lyrics delivered with her beautiful Celtic voice. If you're new to Sinead's music or you have forgotten just how talented she is, then this is a good place to revise and catch up.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
This is a great collection of the songs from Sinead's past. A great compilation album and definitely a good one to add to your album collection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2012
As usual the marketing men have their way and play with words. Essential this ain't. Few choices of the more obscure Sinead but "I do not want what I haven't got" and "the last day of our acquaintance" are exceptions and thankfully "Don't cry for me.....&.... Nothing compares to you" are included. All in all worth the money and the time to listen but NOT ESSENTIAL!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2012
My disappointment was that 8 of the 15 tracks were from "I do not want what I haven't got" and I do not like the tracks Don't Cry for me Argentina and Jerusalem. If you're going to buy one or the other go for the "I do not want" which is exactly what you would hope for from Sinead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
I liked this download of the album it was very good and I like her music from her fist single.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
brilliant- recommend any earlier Sinead music especially 1st three albums
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2012
Sinead O'Connor C.Ds are always great quality but this C.D. encapsulates all that she has done in the past and made truly superb. A classic recording for generations to come.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2015
a couple of decent tracks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
FANTASTIC AS USUAL
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)