Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product
From the picture I got the impression that they would be a bit longer however they are still fantastic and well worth it for the price.

Fabric is very lightweight and they are easy to adjust around the waist with just a couple of Velcro tabs. On top of this they look very well made and I cant picture any part of them falling to bits any time soon...
Published 4 months ago by Stuart Jackson

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice shorts but smaller than size
These are nice shorts and good quality. But the medium is for a 31" waist at most and not a 31"-33" as labelled.
Published 3 months ago by Chickynee


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: More Mile 2 in 1 Baggy Cycle Short (Apparel)
From the picture I got the impression that they would be a bit longer however they are still fantastic and well worth it for the price.

Fabric is very lightweight and they are easy to adjust around the waist with just a couple of Velcro tabs. On top of this they look very well made and I cant picture any part of them falling to bits any time soon.

The inner shorts are a good fit and extremely comfortable on the bike. They can also be detached and used under other shorts. Although this is the same on other shorts I thought it might be worth mentioning that these have a tacky strip around the inner leg to prevent them from riding up. No pun intended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice shorts but smaller than size, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: More Mile 2 in 1 Baggy Cycle Short (Apparel)
These are nice shorts and good quality. But the medium is for a 31" waist at most and not a 31"-33" as labelled.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars top shorts, 4 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are top shorts ,padded liner with them ,well made brill fit well worth the money, if you lol a good short when on MTB these are the top banana folks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality cycling shorts but under sized, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: More Mile 2 in 1 Baggy Cycle Short (Apparel)
item is very good quality and liner pants comfortable the only let down is i am a 32 waist they are just a tad small around the middle but i got these to go cycling with and hope to lose some waist line....size to fit 30 comfortably not 31-33
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Go for the next size up, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ok but should have gone for just a bit bigger size, But hope to slim down so should be OK
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really happy, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really comfortable and good quaility. Ideal if you dont want to wear cyclying shorts in public! very good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than size guide, 2 April 2014
By 
D. W. Lonergan "Diasy" (Kent, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shorts were sold as 37-39 inch waist but they were way too small for my husband who is a 38" waist. Really annoyed as I have to pay to return an item that was inaccurately advertised size wise. Look for a bigger size is my recommendation
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars CYCLE SHORTS., 2 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: More Mile 2 in 1 Baggy Cycle Short (Apparel)
Excellent cheap shorts, light weight and comfortable, handy pockets(2 zip + 2 large front pockets). The inner linning(WHICH I HAD TO TAKE OUT) gave me a skin reaction and if it wasn't for this I would have given 5 stars.

Krish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfy will be better when I lose a couple of pounds but overall great value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for the price., 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: More Mile 2 in 1 Baggy Cycle Short (Apparel)
The only thing I don't like about these shorts is that the inner shorts are quite see through. Other than that, they do exactly as it says on the tin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

More Mile 2 in 1 Baggy Cycle Short
24.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews