Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The fake that fooled a dermatologist!
If you think all fake tans are too obvious, orange and generally a bit naff, this one will make you change your mind. I've tried various alternatives over (too) many years and this beats them all for ease of use - just spray in the air and allow it to fall on your skin like sunlight does - and pleasant smell. But the best part of it is the subtle, believable colour. I...
Published on 16 Nov 2011 by Aileen Mitchell Stewart

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Tan spray
I had heard good reports on this product,the only thing I found was to build the layers up gradually if not it goes really dark around the feet or elbows.
Published 16 months ago by Amazon Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely colour, 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eco Tan Classic Colourless Self Tan Spray 200ml (Personal Care)
Colour came out lovely, however, you have to be really careful when rubbing it in as it can go quite streaky. Think
My nozel might have been faulty as it squirted out quite fast not a gentle spray that is needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ok!, 21 Feb 2013
By 
L. Sherlock (Lancashire,UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eco Tan Classic Colourless Self Tan Spray 200ml (Personal Care)
I managed to streak with this and tends to be a bit orangy! Can tone it down with a moisturiser first.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Worst tanning product I've ever used!, 3 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eco Tan Classic Colourless Self Tan Spray 200ml (Personal Care)
No smell, no colour, first application did NOTHING, second application the day after was patchy and orange. Not a product I'd buy again, and more expensive than the EcoTan Tropical Spray I usually use. Not impressed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great results, 5 July 2012
This review is from: Eco Tan Classic Colourless Self Tan Spray 200ml (Personal Care)
I have used Ecotan for several years now in the summer, and every time I use it, people comment and say how well I look and 'have I been on holiday'. It provides a really natural looking tan and you can reapply as much or as often as you like to deepen the colour. I would definately recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic Eco Tan, 23 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eco Tan Classic Colourless Self Tan Spray 200ml (Personal Care)
Great for adding a bit of healthy looking colour through the winter & wet summer come to that! It's not stick and dries quickly and the tan develops a little while after application.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 8 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eco Tan Classic Colourless Self Tan Spray 200ml (Personal Care)
Love this product! I use it on my face only. It means that I dont have to expose my face to the sun to get some colour thus helping to prevent ageing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I think this might be the best fake tan I have tried yet, 5 Sep 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eco Tan Classic Colourless Self Tan Spray 200ml (Personal Care)
I think this might be the best fake tan I have tried yet, and I've tried quite a few! My work colleagues tell me I have a lovely tan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Eco tan, 21 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eco Tan Classic Colourless Self Tan Spray 200ml (Personal Care)
Read reviews pior to ordering and I wasnt dissapointed, boosted my tan after I returned from holiday - will be reordering
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A better result can be obtained using 'Dove' gradual, 14 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eco Tan Classic Colourless Self Tan Spray 200ml (Personal Care)
Average product but will not be re-ordering. A better result can be obtained using 'Dove' gradual tan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eco Tan Classic Colourless Self Tan Spray 200ml (Personal Care)
as good as ever.quality product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews