Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars48
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 February 2015
Excellent product. Super nice, dark gloss lashes.. I was so surprised how easy it was.

I dye my lashes carefully with thin brush with OPEN eyes, I don't even put any protective vaseline or so as it never coloured my skin. I'm being very careful tho and I put colour on top of my lashes then I brush it through, I would never do it like mascara. This is best way so don't close your eyes or it will stink so badly. Rinse away with cotton pad and warm water, from top to down and never other direction. I'm redhead with white lashes, I'm doing this for years
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Bought Julienne eyelash and eyebrow permanents midnight black color and this activator. Love the results. Nice product would recommend. I'm not professional and was a bit con earned to use it but it was quite easy.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
This needs to be mixed well with the dye, the first time I used the dye it was faint, so I added more the second time.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
All shop bought brands from our top chemists do not hold the colour for very long, this product is great and gives a deep long lasting colour. Make sure you purchase the colour to go with the activator and vice versa, one without the other won't work!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
I followed the instructions and even did it twice but it didn't darken my eyebrows or make them more noticeable.
My advice is to use henna hair dye, worked perfectly for me it darkened my eyebrows and filled in the sparse ends.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
Does the job - about 3 drops works best. However is quite expensive and sold separately. I brought a brown brow dye from boots and the activator used in that kit worked just fine with the julienne tint
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2016
I love this product, easy to use and save me the stress of having to draw on my eyebrow everyday. Bought the brown but was too light, so odered for black which is good. Fast delivery as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
Got sent two bottles of these, used with the dye I use Julienne Eyelash and Eyebrow Permanent Dark Brown 03 Colour Tint 15ml - works perfectly and will last me ages!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2016
The dye is sold separately but together these are best products I've used! Even a friend with dye resistant eyebrows had a really good result. Recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Worked great along with the tint I bought, the bottle is much bigger than I thought so pleased with it will purchase again when needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)