Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A right bobby dazzler
I was a bit dubious about buying a ring online so bought 2 types to choose from. One was a slight disappointment but this ring is beautiful.

The band is around 3mm thick and a nice solid depth. The gold has a lovely shine and is completely flawless.

I was worried that because the 0.25 carats total diamond weight is spread over 11 stones that it might...
Published on 19 Jan 2012 by nicnic

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality
Stones do not sparkle. Waist of money. I would question how genuine all the outer reviews are Very poor product
Published 7 months ago by Pmcl


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A right bobby dazzler, 19 Jan 2012
This review is from: 9ct White Gold Quarter Carat Diamond Channel Set Eternity Ring - Size Q 1/2 (Jewellery)
I was a bit dubious about buying a ring online so bought 2 types to choose from. One was a slight disappointment but this ring is beautiful.

The band is around 3mm thick and a nice solid depth. The gold has a lovely shine and is completely flawless.

I was worried that because the 0.25 carats total diamond weight is spread over 11 stones that it might look a bit meager but the channel setting frames them beautifully and having smaller stones seems to have been compensated for with better quality diamonds. These a clear and white and shine beautifully. As I understand it CLarity I1-I3 are the lowest level if clarity in Diamonds and the cloudiness of this grade is meant to be visible to the naked eye. No such problem with these stones though, They sparkle.

I am so pleased with this gorgeous ring, I bought it as a gift and I know it won't disappoint. I quite fancy buying one for myself now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning, 30 Jan 2012
I bought this for my wife as a surprise as Christmas. The licture on amazon does not do it justice. It is a stunning ring. I did get the wrong size though but changes it for a smaller size. Very happy wife.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful shiny ring!, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I choose this lovely ring as my wedding band and i am not disappointed. It arrive quickly, looked great and the price was very good. I would recommend this ring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 6 Dec 2013
Stones do not sparkle. Waist of money. I would question how genuine all the outer reviews are Very poor product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dainty Eternity Ring, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful, shiny ring. I bought this ring on behalf of my cousin who lives abroad.
She was thrilled with the ring.
Again delivery was excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful ring for a great price., 27 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought this for my wife for our Anniversary. I was a little apprehensive about buying online without seeing it up close, but the picture dose not do this ring justice or the description. It suits my wife perfectly as she has small hands and this ring is very dainty. She was over the moon with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I'm in the good books, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this for my wife for our 10th wedding anniversary. She loved it. Really lovely looking ring. Great value too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful ring, 17 July 2012
i got this ring bought for me for my birthday from my husband, it was just what i wanted beautiful danty and full of sparkely it complements my hand made wedding ring and engagement ring perfectly it was as if it had been specially made, pefect fit. fab present, extremally happy. thankyou x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect wedding ring!, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am in love with this ring, which I chose as my wedding band. Others have described it as dainty, however, I find the band to be just the right size, with diamonds that sparkle and although small, were bigger than I expected. I was delighted when this ring arrived as I had concerns that it wouldn't have the wow factor I was looking for, but it certainly does. The gold shines and diamonds sparkle so beautifully. The quality is fantastic. I really recommend this ring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning!!, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely ring came really quick and the wife to be is really happy with it as it her wedding band, She now wants another as her eternity ring. Goes perfectly with her engagement ring and a fantastic price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews