Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing for the price
I bought this ring for my wife and she loves it. It is just a perfect eternity ring. The Diamonds are amazing and the gold is excellent. You would be happy spending minimum £1000 on this.
Published 18 months ago by andrew inglis

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Great price - but you get what you pay for.
I was amazed at the price and the reviews of this product but although the setting was fine (it's unlikely to break soon due to bad craftsmanship) I have to say I was disappointed with the quality of the diamonds. Even under good lightlng conditions the ring fails to sparkle and as this was an important gift I have had to return it for a refund. If you're wanting a cheap...
Published 21 months ago by M. Collins


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Great price - but you get what you pay for., 2 Oct. 2013
By 
M. Collins (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was amazed at the price and the reviews of this product but although the setting was fine (it's unlikely to break soon due to bad craftsmanship) I have to say I was disappointed with the quality of the diamonds. Even under good lightlng conditions the ring fails to sparkle and as this was an important gift I have had to return it for a refund. If you're wanting a cheap ring this will work fine but if it's for someone very special and is a 'once in a lifetime' purchase I think you'll be very disappointed and, like me, may end up looking elsewhere. I'm now having a ring specially made by a local jeweller; it's almost double the price, but I guess you get what you pay for and we'll be a lot happier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing for the price, 7 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this ring for my wife and she loves it. It is just a perfect eternity ring. The Diamonds are amazing and the gold is excellent. You would be happy spending minimum £1000 on this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful eternity ring, 10 Aug. 2014
My boyfriend bought me this ring i cant believe how beautiful it is . It feel s and looks fantastic . At such a bargain price x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Diamond Ring, 17 Jan. 2012
My wife was delighted with her Xmas present. It was probably over my budget but I think still good value and slightly more robust than a previous equivalent. All round a good purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 11 Nov. 2012
By 
G. E. Lilley - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely ring - stylish and modern looking without being overstated. The setting is not too wide or heavy so you can really appreciate the stones themselves. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Valentines ring, 13 Feb. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My wife loves this ring,I promised her a quality eternity ring whenever I could afford it,and this is it.Got me many brownie points.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars At the moment it fell off my finger I have ..., 20 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
At the moment it fell off my finger I have looked as I can see I don't leave my bedroom. As i am poorly No 1 has bn in here 0nly Carers who. Look after Me I cant lift my bed up to look see I can't move anything but I no it's in here and the only people who get as I said Carers and my daughter in Law have there on keys and my son NO 1 else can get In. Thanks That's hurt me enough As it was from my kids so il still look won't give up Not on this 1. Many thanks Sue Atkinson
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely ring - diamonds have a lovely eye catching sparkle to them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars diamonds are a girls best freind, 11 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was thrilled to bits when I got my ring, it was every I wanted and the price was amazing. I wasn't shore about ordering a ring on the internet but I am very glad I did and I will be doing it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars No certificate, 9 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It didn't look like it does in the pictures and there was no certificate with this ring. Every time I've bought diamonds in the past ive got a certificate as proof. It looks cheap but the wife was happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews