Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Ring Size: P|Change
Price:£112.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 September 2014
this is a beautiful item, and fits well with my engagement ring, is delicate and good quality. I will buy again. thank you.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
Bought this as my wedding band to fit around my engagement ring and it is perfect! Stunning ring, plenty of sparkle but not over the top and its true to size also! I love it! It looks like it was made to go with my engagement ring. Love it, love it, love it!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
This is such a stunning ring, so sparkly in the light. Very thin band but perfect for little fingers. Even though this is an eternity ring, I bought it as my wedding band, and I'm so glad I did. It's beautiful. A perfect fit and a lovely piece.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
recently changed from yellow to white gold and was missing my eternity ring engagement ring I have was very expensive so wasn't quite sure how this would look alongside it, have to say it is gorgeous stands out very well alongside my ring sparkles beautifully and flatters my ring perfectly quality is good and ring band is very strong although its thin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Beautiful
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Wife loved it.... Bought as an eternity ring.

Good quality, nice sparkle. At the price I paid, amazing value for money.

Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2015
Very good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Much thinner than expected and did not sit well with other rings.due to this returned
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)