Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GET THIS ALBUM!!!, 19 Sep 2011
This album is amazing, Sy, Unknown, Dougal, Gammer, Kurt and Joey Riot, my FAVORITE DJs all in one album. Not only this album provive UK Hardcore, there a bit of Dubstep, DnB and Hardstyle so really, sweet stuff! What more can i say?! :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great Hardcore Experience, 14 Jun 2012
By 
deckgamez (Sydney, Australia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
With a lot of newer hardcore CDs coming out in the late 2011s and 2012 moving the genre toward something to cater for the masses and to shift the style toward dubstep or the new flavour of the month. Less focus on keeping it UK Hardcore which is huge shame, this disc is NOT that, this CD is keeping UK Hardcore as it should be. Hardcore Heaven - Summer Madness is a great mix of old school UK Hardcore style, very vocal and extremely uplifting.

If you are looking for a less dubstep style hardcore CD with those ultra uplifting vocals, this is the one for you. Enjoy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 6 Sep 2011
By 
Get this album! Also get the Hardcore Underground Series (the best series of Hardcore albums ever made by far). Trust me, i've been into hardcore for 10years in a big way. The only way to RAVE!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Its not bad, 12 July 2012
By 
Mr. S. Fish - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I liked this CD box set a great set of CDs in a funky package tht saves space. Their is a few great tracks. Great artists performing and producing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, 9 Nov 2011
By 
E. Korzenko - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Awesome album! Here, where I live people don't even know this kind of music exists. I got my friends into hardcore and they all are fascinated. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hardcore heaven, 29 Sep 2011
This cd is totally awesome. It will get you raving in your own front room. A must have for all hardcore lovers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love It, 11 Sep 2011
This is a great album. A few of Sy and Unknown's tracks are my new favourite songs: Love Can't Wait, My Forever Love, Superstar and Pictures of You. Superstar is a really catchy tune and I can't stop singing it lol. Sy and Unknown's cd (Disc 2) is my favourite of the 3 and I have played it to death since I got it, it never fails to put me in a good mood, but all 3 discs are pretty damn good. Do you love your hardcore? If so you should definitely buy this album :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great album!!, 3 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hardcore Heaven - Summer Madness! (Mixed by Dougal & Gammer, Sy & Unknown, Joey Riot & Kurt) [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
this is an astonishingly great album, words can't do it justice. don't think just buy, as you won't be disappointed. if you like your UK HARDCORE fast, furious & insane (or just need something to annoy the neighbours) this is for you !!!RAVE ON!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews