Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab
I like a sleeve iLife funky bright colours makes it easier to find my kindle in the bottom of my bag!!!
Published 13 months ago by tracy jones

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars tragic looks and poor quality
Tragic, poor quality product. Looks extremely cheap and, to be absolutely honest, looks like a cotton condom on the HDX. Stay away from this product!
Published 2 months ago by Pawel Mankiewicz


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 3 Mar 2013
I like a sleeve iLife funky bright colours makes it easier to find my kindle in the bottom of my bag!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars neoprene kindle sleeve, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice easy cover to protect it, i think it would benefit from a fastner of some kind so the kindle wouldn't slip out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 31 Mar 2013
Already had one like this for my original Kindle, had to buy when I got the Fire. Holds it in very well , washable and practical.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Neat and smooth, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like the material, it take's only a small amount of room in my bag and I love the colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars tragic looks and poor quality, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Tragic, poor quality product. Looks extremely cheap and, to be absolutely honest, looks like a cotton condom on the HDX. Stay away from this product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good sleeve case!, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This case is of good quality, and holds my kindle fire hd securely. The touch of this case is astonishing - it's padded and soft yet strong enough to take hit. The design is lovely!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this item! Really easy to use, good fit. Keeps the screen clean. Soft material nice to use, looks good too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ideal cover for kindle fire hd 7, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I find the cover more than adequate when using the kindle fire indoors when more confident with using out doors may well have to consider something stronger
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kindle cover, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BUILT Neoprene Kindle Fire HDX 7" Slim Sleeve Case, Vine (fits All-New Kindle Fire HD 7", All-New Kindle Fire HDX 7" and Kindle Fire [Previous Generation]) (Accessory)
I love it perfect no problem with the sellar I love love love love it thank you very much for everything
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Basic Cover, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Basic cover that offers some protection when carrying Kindle around. At 10 it is cheaper than some covers but still overpriced - for what it is, it should cost around 3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xab8ac954)

This product

Only search this product's reviews