Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab
I like a sleeve iLife funky bright colours makes it easier to find my kindle in the bottom of my bag!!!
Published 16 months ago by tracy jones

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars tragic looks and poor quality
Tragic, poor quality product. Looks extremely cheap and, to be absolutely honest, looks like a cotton condom on the HDX. Stay away from this product!
Published 4 months ago by Pawel Mankiewicz


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 3 Mar 2013
I like a sleeve iLife funky bright colours makes it easier to find my kindle in the bottom of my bag!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars neoprene kindle sleeve, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice easy cover to protect it, i think it would benefit from a fastner of some kind so the kindle wouldn't slip out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 31 Mar 2013
This review is from: BUILT Neoprene Kindle Fire HDX 7" Slim Sleeve Case, Black (fits All-New Kindle Fire HD 7", All-New Kindle Fire HDX 7" and Kindle Fire [Previous Generation]) (Accessory)
Already had one like this for my original Kindle, had to buy when I got the Fire. Holds it in very well , washable and practical.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kindle case, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very handy, light but protective case for my kindle. Bright and cheerful too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great protection, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits snug , doesn't fall out, great protection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent service., 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BUILT Neoprene Kindle Fire HDX 7" Slim Sleeve Case, Black (fits All-New Kindle Fire HD 7", All-New Kindle Fire HDX 7" and Kindle Fire [Previous Generation]) (Accessory)
quality item. excellent service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy with my purchase, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's functional and ok at the price
Nice colour, not very much more to say about it really other than it met my expectations based on the ad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BUILT for comfort !, 19 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not heavy & fits snugly in my handbag !
And I like the black & white pattern. A good choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars BUILT Neopreme Kindle Fire HDX 7", 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent for travelling and stays flat when not in use. However, it does not protect the Kindle once you take it out of the case to use!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant item, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
absolutely lovely, nice sturdy fabric pocket that will deffinately protect my kindle, my kindle is my pride and joy .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews