Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!
Bought this for the kids and it was great in the summer! We all had hours of fun. It has a good range and feels solid and well built. Lasted summer 2012 and will be used again as soon as it warms up in 2013. Highly recommended.
Published 20 months ago by Peanut

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars the ultimate gun
kids just loved it in the summer eat but then could not get them off it the sound was also very good
Published 13 months ago by Saleha


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good item, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Super Soaker: Lightningstorm (Toy)
great for the kids, does what it says. worth the money. would reccomend. 7 yr old loved it it it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun for the kids, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Super Soaker: Lightningstorm (Toy)
Arrived quickly, well packaged. Perfect for the grandchildren to play with. They have had great fun with them. Better than the ones where you have to pump for the water to be squirted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MY FAVOURITE SUPER SOAKER!, 16 Sep 2012
By 
M. J. COLE "<Cole>" (UK, London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Super Soaker: Lightningstorm (Toy)
I recently bought this super soaker from Amazon and it came on time with no problems.
I personally like this soaker for the 1L capacity and the automatic fire.
this product is worth buying and comes with a stock and a shield, but I'm not to keen on the batteries and water thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars the ultimate gun, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Super Soaker: Lightningstorm (Toy)
kids just loved it in the summer eat but then could not get them off it the sound was also very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FUN!FUN!FUN!, 14 July 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Super Soaker: Lightningstorm (Toy)
On the day I got my nerf super soaker lightningstorm I was excpecting it not to shoot very far and it would be very heavy when I filled up the massive 1.1 litre clip but I was far from the truth.If you fill it up it isnt too heavy for me personally but for a 7 year old or under year old it might be too heavy.It also shoots a decent distance.

Good points:
very sturdy
hardly ever runs out
comes with stock and shield
shoots reasonably far
quite powerfull

bad poiunts:
sometimes the shield gets in view

Alltogether I love this water gun and would recomend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Super Soaker: Lightningstorm (Toy)
My grandson adores it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Super Soaker: Lightningstorm (Toy)
Fantastic water gun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars RUBBISH!, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Super Soaker: Lightningstorm (Toy)
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GRANDSONS 7TH BIRTHDAY AND COULDN'T WAIT FOR HIM TO USE IT. HOW DISAPPOINTED WE WERE WHEN WE FOUND IT TO UTTER RUBBISH. THE WATER HARDLY CAME OUT OF THE END AND TO BE HONEST USING A FAIRY LIQUID BOTTLE WAS MORE POWERFUL AND FUN! KEEP YOUR MONEY AND BY SOMETHING BETTER THIS USELESS PIECE OF PLASTIC. SORRY BUT IT'S THE TRUTH.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good water gun, 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Super Soaker: Lightningstorm (Toy)
This is a good water gun for kids it easy 2 use and it built well been drooped alot and works fine still
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars My ten year old loves it!, 27 July 2012
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Super Soaker: Lightningstorm (Toy)
My son wanted this for his Birthday and loves it. Please note it does need batteries!!!! It does shoot about 7foot as stated but only in a single(I think-bit pathetic) jet. . . And did I mention it needs batteries, which obviously need replacing quite regularly if you have a trigger happy 10 year old?! But he has had alot of fun with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nerf Super Soaker: Lightningstorm
49.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews