Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 August 2012
Purchased this memory card for my Nikon D3100 camera, it is excellent, the speed at which the transfer of the photos onto the card is great. It took only a few days from ordering this memory card to it arriving, which was securely parcelled. I would buy from the seller again. I am thinking of getting another similar card, one for my photos and one for my movies.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
I purchased this item along with my new digital camera as it was a mid size memory card and it has performed well with no problems at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
This was purchased for my Nikon DSLR camera and works as expected including movie shooting and at a very good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
good quality would recommend to a friend in fact i might buy a second one for a friend for a gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Works just as expected, no problems and it's more than enough space for my pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Just what I wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Not had time to road test it fully but if it fails I'll certainly repost. Arrived earlier than expected which was a bonus!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)