Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does The Job
A very good product to use as a security badge holder especially for doormen. It is well visible at night and makes for easy identification. I will recommend it to anyone who work the door.
Published 10 months ago by Rob.

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars High Visibility Arm Band
The band is good but the belt to tighten the band is very loose and if you wear it just after seconds it becomes loose again and again. It is adviseable to get such arm band which has tight belt for tighten the band.
Published on 22 Jun 2012 by ALI SHAH


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars badge holder, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Don't. Know wot too say its what I asked for an that's what they sent me it holds badger's for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job., 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does the job intended, ordered 2 and one was badly stitched hence only 4 stars. Other one is fine though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good!!, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good quality and grip for your licence!! i'd recommend to anyone who works security for offices or doors! brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good item, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good snug fit. Your licence will never work its way out. Luminous under UV light in night clubs. Fast delivery well before stated date. Cheap and a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good product, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
product came fast its well made and does the job its made for what moe can you say about this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars To cheap, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Second one I've bought, and second one to not last long.. plastic is to cheap meaning it breaks to easy and I literally dont take my badge out the holder atall so theres no excuse really.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Badge holder, 2 Nov 2013
Good service no problems with holder is what is being sold happy with holder good value for money would recommend to any one who needs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Security, 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have to display my SIA Badge whilst working so purchased this and it works perfectly. Well made, have purchased a few now but only for friends as my original one is still going.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars sia not aproved, 16 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i choose this range for my mate
i dislike thiss product becuase it is not high visability and not sia aproved
i would not recomend this coular to sia lisents holders
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars card holder, 31 Dec 2012
By 
I. Gosling "Saddo" (Ipswich England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
what can you say about a piece of plastic on a elastic band that fits round your arm. it works.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

High visability arm band ID holder SIA
£2.24 - £2.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews