Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great activity, 26 Dec 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys BJ765 Wooden Dress Up Mr Bear (Toy)
Great cheap gift! Arrived quick.
Used in my Montessori school - helps with language emotional development and fine motor skills. My son loves Teddy's at the minute so matching pairing outfits is great - takes good care of it.
Bit nervous about box breaking as my 2 year thinks it's a shoe! But the activry itself I love as does he
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Toy, 11 Dec 2013
By 
L. Williams "schumi67" (Cheshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys BJ765 Wooden Dress Up Mr Bear (Toy)
What a great surprise to see, what you would probably class as an old fashioned product, gives kids hours of fun, without any risk of damaging eyesight - makes a change from a TV screen!!, great for their imagination, expecially if you buy the 'Mrs Bear' at the same time, nice to to try and match outfits for occasions - Britain's next top dress designer in the making!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant., 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys BJ765 Wooden Dress Up Mr Bear (Toy)
Simple puzzle which my 2 yr old loves. The pieces are colourful and after a bit of practice my son can put them in easily yet doesn't get bored with it. I love the retro outfits he comes with, especially the checked dungerees!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect gift, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys BJ765 Wooden Dress Up Mr Bear (Toy)
Excellent educational toy for my two year old. Small enough to pop your handbag too keeps her entertained perfectly .thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Toys for little fingers, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys BJ765 Wooden Dress Up Mr Bear (Toy)
Nicely made sturdy pieces to keep little hands and minds occupied. Lots of fun to be played with over and over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price!, 3 Jan 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys BJ765 Wooden Dress Up Mr Bear (Toy)
You cant go wrong with wooden toys.
I bought this for a secret santa present for a boy aged 2 and he loved it, he enjoyed changing the clothes as it was easy to do but still required a bit of effort too.
A good sturdy product and great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice toy, 27 Dec 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys BJ765 Wooden Dress Up Mr Bear (Toy)
My 2yo daughter likes playing with this puzzle, and it's very nicely made. My only complaint is that that the only thing that keeps the lid on is gravity, so the pieces keep falling out in the cupboard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dress Up Mr Bear, 25 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys BJ765 Wooden Dress Up Mr Bear (Toy)
Nicely packed in a wooden box. Mr Bear is colourful. Appropriate for the cognitive and gross motor development of a one-year old child,eg, opening and closing the box, and putting the main parts of the body together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of fun, 22 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys BJ765 Wooden Dress Up Mr Bear (Toy)
I have bought this for my 17 month old grand daughter. She has out grown baby toys and needed something to keep her mind busy. Getting the clothes on teddy is great fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wooden dress up bear, 20 Oct 2013
By 
K. Booth (Liverpool, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys BJ765 Wooden Dress Up Mr Bear (Toy)
This is a new slant on a pocket jigsaw to keep little two year olds amused and small hands busy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bigjigs Toys BJ765 Wooden Dress Up Mr Bear
4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews