Customer Reviews


78 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday
This was for a birthday present and I wanted a birthstone for my daughter. It's just what i wanted excellant
Published on 27 Jan. 2013 by Joan Preedy

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Faulty Chain
This was part of a set of Revoni I bought for my wife's birthday and the first time she put it on the chain broke and it has been impossible to make contact regarding replacement chain
Published 11 months ago by Mr James R Graham


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday, 27 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was for a birthday present and I wanted a birthstone for my daughter. It's just what i wanted excellant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 30 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very pleased when I opened this item, having received it very quickly in the hectic Christmas post. It is very slightly smaller than I was expecting going by the picture, but I wouldn't call it too small. The sapphire really is a very rich blue, as the picture shows, and the stones above the sapphire actually sparkle more than the picture shows - so this is indeed a lovely necklace.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Faulty Chain, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was part of a set of Revoni I bought for my wife's birthday and the first time she put it on the chain broke and it has been impossible to make contact regarding replacement chain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautful, 12 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Revoni 925 Sterling Silver Oval Cut London Blue Topaz Pendant with Necklace of 46cm (Jewellery)
I got this of my partner for valentines day i am over the moon with it, such a beautiful piece of jewellery that i will cherish for a life time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Nae gid, 4 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks nothing like the photo very bad quality if i had paid full price for this i would have been very angry £20 should of been the startin price not over £100
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 22 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as a give. Arrived promptly in a lovely box. Both the pendant and the neclace are beautiful. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An attractive item and, for the money, good value., 22 Dec. 2014
By 
Stephen Reid "Stephen" (Basingstoke) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Revoni 925 Sterling Silver Oval Cut London Blue Topaz Pendant with Necklace of 46cm (Jewellery)
This is a very attractive piece of jewellery and, to my eye, looks more expensive than its price.

The packaging was a tad OTT. It arrived in a standard Amazon box, padded with paper and then a smaller box within. Inside the smaller box was a blue Revoni box which fastens with a press stud. Inside the blue box was a small plastic bag which contained the chain and the pendant.

It's worth a couple of minutes effort to thread the pendant onto the chain and arrange it on the foam-rubber insert to display it to best effect.

The silver chain is a robust one. There's an eye on the back of the pendant for threading the chain through and once that is done the pendant lies naturally.

The pendant is very attractive: Silver and Blue Topaz go together very well. The cubic zirconia stones glitter attractively.

Overall this is an attractive item and, for the money, good value. Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Revoni Jewelry allergic reaction., 27 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For those who have an allergic reaction to metals like nickel. Would not recommend getting the Sterling Silver from Revoni their mix is not with copper. It has nickel in and gives me a really bad rash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars looks good, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Revoni 925 Sterling Silver Oval Cut London Blue Topaz Pendant with Necklace of 46cm (Jewellery)
looks good on my neck. whore it out the other night. the blue stone shines bright with the diamonds next to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you, 6 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a Christmas present for my partner and she absolutely loves it. The gift was delivered way ahead of time and is beautiful. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews