Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves these!
I bought these for my daughter as the summer was very hot and her usual Crocs were getting a bit tight (but the next size up were huge) and made her feet a bit clammy. She wore them all day every day and now it's October I have to reason with her every morning about why she can't wear her flip flops! They never rubbed her feet, they are easy for her to put on herself...
Published 7 months ago by Miss J.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Hurt Feet
The crocs are lovely and I was pleased when I received them. However, the bit between the toes is quite wide and my son says they really hurt his feet so only wore them once :-(
Published 4 months ago by Eve Harding


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves these!, 8 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my daughter as the summer was very hot and her usual Crocs were getting a bit tight (but the next size up were huge) and made her feet a bit clammy. She wore them all day every day and now it's October I have to reason with her every morning about why she can't wear her flip flops! They never rubbed her feet, they are easy for her to put on herself aged 3 and I will definitely be buying more for next summer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Crocs flip and thong sandal, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have worn these for years and this is the type I like because the thong is welded in the sandal - thus the "button" cannot pull through as with standard flip-flops. They are tough and strong and don't slip - until you have worn the bottoms totally flat. I love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars easy to clean, 16 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got a bigger size the first time I ordered and they replaced it with a smaller size no problem. The colour is a lovely raspberry pink. My daughter loves her Crocs, they are soft, easy to clean, slippers. They look nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality & good price., 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter loves them. They are true to size. Be aware that smaller sizes have a strap round the back that can be pushed up like normal crocs. We got 10-11 and it still had the strap. Colour is true to picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Hurt Feet, 30 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The crocs are lovely and I was pleased when I received them. However, the bit between the toes is quite wide and my son says they really hurt his feet so only wore them once :-(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great flip flops, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted some flip flops for my little boy & all the ones I've tried he won't wear as they hurt his toes, not these they r great, well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great boys flops, 13 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are the second pair I have bought my son. They are robust, comfortable and seem to be his forst choice from the wardrobe each time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Thong sandals, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are really comfortable..and that's just what I was looking for. The colour is great and they're the right fit for my small feet (3)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable flip flop, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
comfiest flip flop ever!!! nice style too! excellent flip flop ideal for good weather and holidays would reccommend!! kids love them!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice pair of croc sandals, 7 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My little boy loves them. We got to use them during the mini summer we had in April. Nice blue colour. My husband wants a pair
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews