Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars22
3.4 out of 5 stars
Platform: PlayStation 3|Change
Price:£8.66 - £37.98
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2016
Basic cash in on the NCIS franchise, I was a little disappointed to see that only two of the original voice actors were used. The games short even by today's standards taking roughly around 3-4 hours to complete. It's a very easy game to platinum on PS3 and that's probably the only reason I would recommend buying this for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
I came across the series of NCIS quite by accident, but there was nothing else on that particular day so I decided to watch it, and I was instantly hooked, the PS3 game was a must for me and I also have the 8 season Box Set of the series (soon to be gifted with season 9).

I just love NCIS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2012
I enjoyed playing this game even if I haven't finished playing it yet. I got a number of questions wrong, multiple choice questions, and it takes you to the previous level because you are out of cafpow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
bought this for the wife to keep her happy, when i saw how easy it looked thought i would have a go finished it in about 6 hours. but i did get a platinum trophy for my troubles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Bought this for my birthday. Thoroughly enjoyed playing in great action and suspenseful. Hard to play at times but great for a challenge. Highly recommend playing this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
I am very happy with this game. I do like the investigate part of the game and the mini-games. good game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
loving it, still playing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
very good ncis game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
Fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2011
I loved this game. its like the csi games but with more character control . Like the series its about investigations, with the csi humour thrown in . the graphics are not great but they are good enough. if you like investigating crime scenes then off to the lab to analyse stuff then its for you . its a proven success with the csi games and it works better for ncis . it works well with the move controller as well . get it ,play it and enjoy it ! sempri fi ! :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)