Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars76
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2013
Fun Always gets attention,! very pleased indeed a good distraction for a child crying. Takes their mind off what or who upset them.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
This was probably the best and most entertaining of the magic tricks I bought for my husbands Christmas stocking - so good we have since bought another for a double act with these lights. Kept both the kids and the grandparents amused.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
This is great to have if your interested in tricks as it is very easy to learn and master. Adults and kids love watching me perform but always ask how its done.

Recommend you watch videos to see tricks.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
absolutely looooooove these. have wanted a set as long as ive been doing magic, then when i finally bough tthese they didnt dissapoint. Being in Uni i was able to use them straight out of the box to entertain people over dinner. They fit well, and are almost invisible as long as the hands keep moving when in use
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Top quality service arrived super fast and these lights are great fun got to be quick with hand in normal light but low level light great. Awesome fun
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
I think these can be fun to use ,but as an adult with more than the average hand size ,even I found these to be on the large size, so difficult to hide if just not that good in the magician trait of hand movements, also since they cannot exactly tell you on the box how the trick is carried out with the items in the packaging, lets just say if your not Caucasian, they will be the wrong colour for you, now I would love to hear from anyone who has taken these back because of this missing information. :-)
Apart from that, Im practicing and getting better and my 8 year old daughter just loves them, even though she sussed them out straight away due to my fumbling hand movements.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
My heart was broken when I received this, as a lover of magic and illusions I really expected more after watching demo and videos of this trick, it is so badly made and unreal I can't believe it's a good seller, surely you can produce a more realistic look and feel. I was excited to have this and perform on Xmas day but I can not do this now as the game would be up in seconds so so disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
Technically works, but they look so fake that you can't let your hands go still for more than a moment or everyone will see through the illusion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Arrived on time and in good working order, thank you!!! Son loves these although they are rather much bigger than his 9 year old thumbs....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
So very simple but a great illusion!!! fooled everyone!! you can do so much with this trick & its so so easy to use!! LOVE IT!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)