Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super comfy
Grabbed these to replace my ragged gym sock collection and was quite pleased.

My foot is around a UK 12 and fairly wide and they would probably fit someone a size bigger still without being over stretched.
Published 11 months ago by Sip

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as the White and grey pair
These fit but are not as good as the Sprint Coolmax pair.

Not the warm or cushion feel the White and grey pair have
Published 10 months ago by Geph Tee


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super comfy, 5 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Grabbed these to replace my ragged gym sock collection and was quite pleased.

My foot is around a UK 12 and fairly wide and they would probably fit someone a size bigger still without being over stretched.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great socks, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect trainer sock for both my husband and my son. Comfy due to little extra padding on the sole of the sock
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality socks, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
NIce quality socks - comfy, not too thin and don't slip off your heel like some.

Sizing seems true.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Invisible socks, 30 Jun 2014
By 
S. Swingler (Somerset,UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with these trainer liners/socks. They are well made, fit well and are comfortable. I bought them specifically to wear with deck shoes/plimsolls and they work perfectly being only a fraction above the 'rim'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WORTH IT ! ! ! ! ! !, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
COMFORTABLE AND WORTH THE PURCHASE, PERFECT PACKING AND I USE IT FOR GYM AND DAILY USE ! GO FOR IT !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Puma Sneaker Invisible Sneaker (Sports Apparel)
Good inner socks that are useful as an extra layer to prevent my new squash shoes rubbing and giving me blisters. I wouldn't wear them on their own as they're quite thin, but that's just me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars puma trainer socks, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing bought them for my husband and they were a good fit and very comfortable - washed well too - great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Puma Sneaker Invisible Sneaker (Sports Apparel)
Great buy, so happy with a fit. Great for every day use and gym. Elastic doesn't dig into legs , but holds them on properly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good holiday buy, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Puma Sneaker Invisible Sneaker (Sports Apparel)
Good fit, very comfortable and washed well. To wear on winter sun holiday. Top showed slightly above trainer, but the trainer was a walking shoe type.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Thanks., 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thanks the socks were great , delivery was spot on i use amazon a lot somtimes would be good idea to get a customer discount on delivers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews