Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fairly Standard
Decent socks, not really much you can right about socks other than they're comfy and fit nicely. Puma logo on the side is quite nice and they look pretty good.
Published 11 months ago by Mark

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Warm but tight
They are warm and soft but quite tall and tight enough even for my tiny legs. Ok but not perfect
Published 14 months ago by Dora


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fairly Standard, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Decent socks, not really much you can right about socks other than they're comfy and fit nicely. Puma logo on the side is quite nice and they look pretty good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good large socks., 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These fit my size 11/12 feet, which is nice. The cotton is quite stretchy, not as soft as it could be, but seems to be fairly hard-wearing. I'm using these as work socks during the day, and then using again at the gym next morning - and have done so for a good 3-4 months, and no sign of wear and tear yet.

I would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good basics, 11 Aug 2013
Bought these for wearing with trousers as I like the length. Elastic top is a bit tight at the moment but I expect they will get looser with washing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Too small, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a size 11 with a high instep when I put them on they only just came past my ankles. My son is a size 8 and the has got them now. I guess you get what you pay for!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars puma socks, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are great socks for the money good quality and are really comfortable will definitely be buying more thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sock it to me, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Puma Crew Basic Crew 3 Pack (Sports Apparel)
Bought these socks for my son. He was delighted with them. Good quality and great value for money. Would buy them again when needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT SOCKS, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good for the price, Puma are top quality and excellent that they do socks in the extra large size to fit the bigger foot. Have purchased these socks before and they lasted well and washed without problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for big feet, 22 Jan 2014
By 
PTC8 (Beverley, East Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great socks. Really good quality and fit my size 12 a treat. Much better then other socks that i have bought that normally go up to a 11 and then wear out allot quicker. A good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Socks., 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly how it was advertised, nice, not too tight, very comfy. Bought them for my son and he's very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Warm but tight, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are warm and soft but quite tall and tight enough even for my tiny legs. Ok but not perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews