Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Foster and Allen, 3 Jan 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unchained Melodies (Audio CD)
This cd is worth every penny, and excellent value for the money, will certainly buy again, we always enjoythe music of Foster and Allen, and have been fans for many years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FOSTER & ALLEN, WITH SOME VERY RARE TRACKS, 2 Aug 2012
By 
elceeem "musicman" (COLOMBO---05, WESTERN PROVINCE Sri Lanka) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unchained Melodies (Audio CD)
This 2 cd pack contains 36 tracks of vintage music some of which are very rare, for instance --"if those lips could only speak" is a gold nugget from way back when.
Recommended to all F & A fans as a must have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Foster and Allen - Unchained Melodies, 15 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unchained Melodies (Audio CD)
Fabulous! I heard some of their music at my sister's home and felt I just HAD to get some of their music myself. I must say I wasn't disappointed ~ lots of lovely Oldies (which suits my era!) and lovely voices. A great CD - thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Foster & Allen: Unchained Melodies, 29 Jan 2012
By 
Mr. William G. Ludlow "W. LUDLOW" ((Hampshire, England)) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Unchained Melodies (Audio CD)
Another Brilliant & Beautiful CD Compilation From The Legendary Irish Duo Mick Foster & Tony Allen. Everything They do Is Just Gold. They Just Can't Go Wrong. They Are Brilliant. I Hope They Still Have A Few More Years Of Touring, Performing & Recording Left In Them Yet. I Have Grown Listening To Their Music & I Am Only 26. Everytime I Listen To Them It Reminds Me Of Good Memories & Times I Spent With My Beloved Father Who We Sadly Lost Last Year In Very Tragic Circumstances. So When I Want To Feel Close To Him I Put On A Foster & Allen Record & Reminisce & Think About The Good Times We Shared Together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Unchained Melodies, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unchained Melodies (Audio CD)
I like Foster and Allen because they are good to listen to
I also liked Sing no 1's
also the million sellers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unchained Melodies (Audio CD)
Another fabulous cd from Foster & Allen,I Can't stop playing it, from the first track to the last. Love It.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Unchained Melodies, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unchained Melodies (MP3 Download)
Typical Foster and Allen, we like them very much and have many, many of their recordings. I have no further comment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars unchained melodies, 8 Mar 2013
By 
Maureen E. Henderson (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unchained Melodies (Audio CD)
how i love to listen to foster & allen when driving the car or my husband is lovely soothing music thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Unchained Melodies Foster and Allen, 11 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unchained Melodies (Audio CD)
I am a great Foster and Allen fan and this lives up to expectations. Very well executed, professionally delivered and gratefully received. The song selection is superb - as usual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Unchained Melodies
Unchained Melodies by Foster & Allen (Audio CD - 2011)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews