Customer Reviews


110 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (33)
3 star:
 (17)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars easy peasy
the kit was well explained and comes with a cloth to help seal it down. what more can I say, no more greasy marks on the screen and no more fear that it will get scratched, and there is a spare!!
Published 15 months ago by AJC

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars More like 1 pack!
Bought these for my daughter to go with her new kindle fire. I only got one in the pack!!!! Once you smooth it over the screen you have to be really careful not to get bubbles in it.

Not worth the price tag I'm afraid. Far too expensive for what they are.
Published 5 months ago by Olivia O'Neill


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars More like 1 pack!, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marware Anti-Scratch Screen Protector 2-Pack With Cleaning Cloth for Kindle Fire (will only fit Kindle Fire) (Accessory)
Bought these for my daughter to go with her new kindle fire. I only got one in the pack!!!! Once you smooth it over the screen you have to be really careful not to get bubbles in it.

Not worth the price tag I'm afraid. Far too expensive for what they are.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars easy peasy, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marware Anti-Scratch Screen Protector 2-Pack With Cleaning Cloth for Kindle Fire (will only fit Kindle Fire) (Accessory)
the kit was well explained and comes with a cloth to help seal it down. what more can I say, no more greasy marks on the screen and no more fear that it will get scratched, and there is a spare!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Precise Protection, 2 Feb 2013
By 
D. Elliott (Ulverston, Cumbria) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Marware Anti-Scratch Screen Protector 2-Pack With Cleaning Cloth for Kindle Fire (will only fit Kindle Fire) (Accessory)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
This thin adhesive film is an excellent screen protector for the Kindle Fire, and even with my shaky 73 years old fingers I found it easy to apply. It is marginally smaller than the screen which assists positioning and allows bubbles to be removed without a hitch. The protector is sold as 2 in a packet and it looks as though it will be a long time before the second is required. As the packet of 2 is rather expensive I would have preferred to buy one and save expenditure. However I have no hesitation in awarding 5-star rating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 25 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Useful addition, 17 Jan 2013
By 
G. Horsham (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Marware Anti-Scratch Screen Protector 2-Pack With Cleaning Cloth for Kindle Fire (will only fit Kindle Fire) (Accessory)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
Grubby finger marks all over your Kindle Fire? Why not protect it with these neat screen protectors! (sorry, I sound like an advert). They are quite neat and do protect the screen well - you do need to take care in applying them to avoid getting any bubbles under the sheet. Plus, they will ONLY work on the Kindle Fire and NOT the HD version.
A very useful addition to your beloved Kindle Fire
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 25 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marware Anti-Scratch Screen Protector 2-Pack With Cleaning Cloth for Kindle Fire (will only fit Kindle Fire) (Accessory)
A very disappointing item. The packaging was difficult to open and the product was hard to apply. Even though I followed the instructions carefully and used the cleaning cloth tiny particles were trapped between the screen and protector. This caused small air bubbles that were impossible to remove. I tried to reposition the protector but had the same problem again and again. Unfortunately the bubbles are unsightly and make the text on screen harder to read.

To summarise - the screen protector is a great idea but is too difficult to apply and thus not worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars STUCK TO ME, 2 Jan 2013
By 
W. Y. Marples - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marware Anti-Scratch Screen Protector 2-Pack With Cleaning Cloth for Kindle Fire (will only fit Kindle Fire) (Accessory)
NOT TOO IMPRESSED WITH INSTRUCTIONS SO SMALL I COULD HARDLY READ THEM AND DO THEM. NOT FOR ARTHRITIC FINGERS. WHEN WILL MANUFACTURERS REALIZE WE ARE ALL NOT 20 OR 30. I PUT THE FIRST ONE ON THE WRONG WAY AND IT STUCK TO ME. IT WAS HARD NOT TO GET ANY DUST ECT ON IT WHILE PUTTING IT ON.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Crstal clear, 24 Jan 2013
This review is from: Marware Anti-Scratch Screen Protector 2-Pack With Cleaning Cloth for Kindle Fire (will only fit Kindle Fire) (Accessory)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
Sized for the Kindle fire, there are 2 screen protector sheets alongside a cleaning cloth so that before applying you can ensure your screen is spotless, as well as a rigid little scrapper that aids in expressing out the bubbles when the protector is affixed.
Though it seems straightforward, I still ended up with a few small bubbles that I just can't get rid of! It might be me or it's the protectors - jury's out!
Once affixed, it is crystal clear and looking at it you can't tell (except for the tiny bubbles); however tactilely, when swiping there is a perceptible sensation of very very subtle drag compared to not having a screen protector on.....it hasn't affected functionality or responsiveness, but it is a new and diffferent feel!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marware Anti-Scratch Screen Protector 2-Pack With Cleaning Cloth for Kindle Fire (will only fit Kindle Fire) (Accessory)
A great however it was the wrong product, I was after the protector for the Kindle Fire HD. Quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Protecting the screen of your Kindle Fire, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marware Anti-Scratch Screen Protector 2-Pack With Cleaning Cloth for Kindle Fire (will only fit Kindle Fire) (Accessory)
Something was needed to protect my Kindle Fire from my sticky, greasy fingers! A necessary acquisition, which I hope will solve my little problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Protection for Kindle Fire Screen, 29 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marware Anti-Scratch Screen Protector 2-Pack With Cleaning Cloth for Kindle Fire (will only fit Kindle Fire) (Accessory)
Added protection for the Kindle Screen which is needed when using a stylus for example.
They last for quite a while without having to replace.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa26a55d0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews