Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars worriors of ankha, 27 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blood Past (Warriors of Ankh Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
This was a great book it was very well writen and made me want to keep reading.I had to get the rest of the set so that i could
follow the whole story.
I will be buying more from this writer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warriors of Ankh series, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blood Past (Warriors of Ankh Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Very exciting books, holds me so I cannot put them down, and cannot wait for the next book to arrive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Blood Past (Warriors of Ankh#2), 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blood Past (Warriors of Ankh Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Great book, author delivered a great story again. Fast paced throughout with quite a few surprises chucked in. Straight into the action with a little catch up from the previous book, learnt more about the history of the characters and all the emotions of the changes and challenges they faced..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars couldnt put down, 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blood Past (Warriors of Ankh Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Yet another great book that takes all my time and transports me to another eold. Excellent read! Must read of the year
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Read, 11 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blood Past (Warriors of Ankh Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
This one was my least favourite of the series but it was still a really good read. It's just my personal preference or rather dislike for all the teen angst. Much like the second Twilight book, Blood past spends too much time having the main character be depressed and angry. But the story is interesting and worth giving a go if you like super naturals. The whole series is great so don't miss it just because this one was my least favourite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding, 2 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Samantha Young has done it again. This book was amazing.
Edens is still reeling from what happened in Blood Will Tell and is trying to deal with what she is. She knows she can trust Cyrus but who else? It seems every corner she turns someone wants her dead!! She travels to Scotland to meet her mothers family and is still really upset with Noah and the lies he told her. He will do anything to not hurt her but is he too late?
I adore this series. Samantha Youngs writing grabs you from the start of the book and doesn't let go. Eden as a character is totally kick ass and I love that she is still her sassy self even though we do see a slightly softer side of her when she meets the Douglas clan.
Noah is just *sigh*! He is strong and totally swoon worthy and I don't know what else to say about him!! He is one of my top book boyfriends ;)
Even the secondary characters are amazing. Teagan is as horrible and evil as ever. He is one twisted dude. I loved Tobe. She is sassy and a great friend to have and so like Eden in her attitude. I'm so intrigued with Darius. Even though I've read this before he still intrigues me, he has so much power and is scary. Eden is lucky to have Cyrus and Val in her life. Val is like a mother figure to her and has been her rock and Cyrus can calm her and loves her unconditionally. The relationship between Eden and all these really shape her and brings something special to the book.
This isn't as dark as book 1 but its still unbelievably good. It is packed with amazing characters, action and with a sprinkling of romance! If you want a book that engrosses you and is a world you wont forget then this book is for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars None, 8 Jun 2012
This review is from: Blood Past (Warriors of Ankh Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Young has done it again and has written a sequel to the amazing blood will tell. this book will not disappoint! it was full of excitement and action and i love noah and edens relationship! this book is funfilled and action packed. I definately reccomend it ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A great read, 22 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blood Past (Warriors of Ankh Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Well written, witty and very descriptive, I could imagin everything pictorally. Great story line with twists and turns to every page. Recommended :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 24 Feb 2012
By 
Zoe Lishman - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blood Past (Warriors of Ankh Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Book 2 in the Warriors of Ankh trilogy was just as good as the first, Samantha Young is an extraudinary writer and am looking forward to reading more of her work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Blood Past (Warriors of Ankh Book 2)
2.47
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews