Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars12
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£6.12+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2014
I used to follow them since their second album (Without You I Am Nothing)...and at the time of their Battle For The Sun album, I was not much into their music...then lately I listened to their new album (Loud Like Love) and got back to listen to them...bought a ticket to see them at the Brixton O2 academy and bought that DVD to catch up with their new formation (new drummer and sound production)....And I am glad I bought it and fell in love with their previous album in one go....GREAT QUALITY SOUND AND IMAGE...lovely added documentaries....I am back to loving them again!
BTW the live show at the O2 Academy was awesome! Looking forward to get the DVD from their last tour!!! Yahoo! Long live Brian Molko and his mates!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Excellent DVD. I've been a Placebo fan since the beginning and love everything Placebo! Would definitely recommend to any fan, New or old.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
This dvd is awesome. Placebo put on a great show in a great venue as London Brixton Academy.
I totally recommend it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
Great DVD set! Really pleased and satisfied as well as having the package arrive earlier than stated in the email!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2011
A definite must for all Placebo fans the look and feel of a great concert sound quality and imagery are second to none
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
A little disappointed with content, however well packed and as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
Great Placebo DVD. Definitely worth getting the deluxe version!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
love placebo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2012
This was the first MUSIC specific Bluray I'd got, I played it on a sony Blu ray player and via my Onkyo AV unit, the sound was out of this world, and plenty of choice DTS-MA, Dolby ETC

I thought the video quailty was a little crap even for a concert
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
Bought this for a friend so I never actually saw it but she loved it so I'm giving it 5 stars. ;D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)