Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars134
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2012
These markers worked well when they arrived but have now all dried out (in less than a month), even the ones that haven't been used.
0Comment13 of 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2012
My order arrived promptly enough. However it actually contained eight different black pens. Not much of an assortment. The pens work fine, and there is no problem there, but i had especially bought this pack because of the variety of colours.
0Comment11 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2012
The pens work absolutely fine. Nice and bold colours but unfortunately the caps don't fit on the end of the pen so you always have to hold the cap or place it somewhere on the desk and find it again.
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
The pens that worked are great and are easy to wipe clean but in each pack there was one pen that never worked at all which was disappointing (we had six packets so that's quite a few dud pens...).
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
The quality of these pens is terrible. One didn't work at all on receipt! The others do work....just about. The are actually all black (well 3 black, one nothing) rather than 'assorted colours'.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
I received four black pens. The picture shows two black, a blue and a red. Slightly disappointed. They seem to work ok for about a week.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Good pens but these dont seem to last that long which is a bit disappointing. were not too pricey though so would buy again
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
I was expecting the usual chunky marker pen, but these are slender and easier to handle, more like a biro. I got these for marking plastic tubs when I put left overs in the freezer etc and these do the job perfectly and are easy to wipe off when I want to. Super fast delivery as well. Very impressed.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2012
I am not too impress with these as they dont last long.just finish a pack in less than a week and I had to be limiting the length and time and how much he is going to be writing.really disappointing.cant see as to why they finish that fast.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2012
Nice thin nib which is what I needed for my daughters wipe clean book to help her practice her letters. They work brilliantly and arrived very fast. Great product for a great price. Very happy Thanks.
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.