Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars12
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 February 2013
Over 4 hours of sublime jazz saxophone for a handful of peanuts - anyone would be bonkers for missing it - I'll be buying volume two shortly.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
Plenty of good quality jazz tracks to while away a chill out evening. Nothing too off the wall just solid sax numbers
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
Bought this for my husband and he is really enjoying it, good selection of classics and artists. Good value for the money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
A nice selection at a bargain price.
If you love jazz, it is good and inexpensive to have this on your Kindle Fire!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 5 September 2014
nice medley of the greatest of all jazz instruments
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
perfect for nights in France in front of log fires, mix of classic tracks and obscure items. No duds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2015
Brilliant album-lots of tracks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
A real bargain !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2015
Easy listening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
I purchased Vol 1&2 together to broaden my knowledge of individual saxophonists. Read additional notes on Vol 2. I felt this was the better volume, but may just be a personal choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.