Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Splash About Kids Happy Swimming Nappy (Sports Apparel)
I have one recommendation that if your baby has chunky legs then buy the next size up as the leg holes are not very stretchy. Other than that its a great item!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic product, 31 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great product. our swim program mandates that everyone use these swim nappies. they are very good. i think that they run small though and i have always had to buy a size up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Splash About Kids Happy Swimming Nappy (Sports Apparel)
Great it for my little one with fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars worth money, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Splash About Kids Happy Swimming Nappy (Sports Apparel)
Brilliant it fits nice under swim wear. Not easy to get on but still would recommend. Washes just fine. Ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good product, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love this swim nappy. ready through other reviews i ordered the size that i thought my little girl would be in however this was a little big on the plus side she has room to grow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Splash About Kids Happy Swimming Nappy (Sports Apparel)
I bought the large size for my 8 month old daughter, seems to do the job ok although it's very right around her thighs and not so fitted around the waist. However it does the job perfectly and goes over her normal swim nappy for when she has swimming lessons. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great swim item, 20 Oct 2013
Bought this for my 4 month old daughter for her weekly swim class-so far so good. Not needed to fully test what "accidents" it will contain but gives me great peace of mind. Fits snuggle around the thighs for my little one which is perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what we wanted, 8 Sep 2013
Perfect for the job! Fits our 4 month old and certainly prevented any unwanted leaks!! Highly recommend this product. Love the colour - pink and mango!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These swim nappies are perfect and mean no squelchy disposable nappies at the beach - haven't experienced an 'accident' yet so not sure how convenient they are to clean but so far I'm very happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Splash About Kids Happy Swimming Nappy (Sports Apparel)
Fits snuggly to prevent any leaks, looks comfortable on my baby girl. We use a Konfidence swim nappy underneath for extra protection as recommended by our swim class teachers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews