Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars16
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 December 2013
The ends are barley big enough to hold a score card and the stitching was of a very poor quality.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
May not be your fault but this item did not do the job I bought it for
I am a outdoor bowler and I got the small card holder this is too small for our cards do I need the larger one in your picture

Regards

Gerrrard
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
Very poor product with no place for a pen and a misleading ad showing both a half and full card holder, does not represent value for money and will never be used.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
I liked this product besause it is good to look at and will wear well being made of leather. Would recomend it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
well made but I agree with other comments -would not consider it made of soft leather.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
Not what I would call soft leather.Quite stiff in fact. No where to put pen or pencil.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Anyone who plays bowls then this is a "must have" as the quality is first class, lightweight and made of soft leather. Fits the pocket easily and is ideal for playing in wet conditions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
I should have read the reviews befor buying two of these ,they are not soft leather,and there is no place to put a pen .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
Yes my item arrived before the 9th of October Thankyou I am very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
This item is what I expected and it does the job it is intended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)