Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars realy did come in handy
really did get a lot of use out of the socks during the snowy weather. Realy make the finnishing touch
Published 17 months ago by Martin L. Woodland

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hunter Socks
I was disappointed over the sizing - I baught large because I thought they would be the right size for my son (they aren't) but they are only suitable for me (I take size 7 shoes and my son takes size 11). Nice socks though, that's why I have kept them.
Published 17 months ago by Lizzy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars realy did come in handy, 22 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really did get a lot of use out of the socks during the snowy weather. Realy make the finnishing touch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hunter Socks, 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was disappointed over the sizing - I baught large because I thought they would be the right size for my son (they aren't) but they are only suitable for me (I take size 7 shoes and my son takes size 11). Nice socks though, that's why I have kept them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for any welly., 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I leave these in my ordinary wellies and it is easy to slip into them. Have had a lot of use in the recent snow any kept my feet really warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wellie sock, 18 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are brilliant. I find them so warm and cosy. Also lets you put your wellie on and off easier. Great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Should be seamless, 12 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Received the item very quickly but unfortunately the socks are uncomfortable to wear due to the seam rubbing on your feet. I'm afraid i will be returning the item for a refund unless you can provide seamless welly socks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Uncomfortable, 6 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hunter Welly Unisex Adult Socks (Apparel)
Love the look and feel of these so must say something positive. However, will be returning as there is a seam that runs right along the back of the heel that is very uncomfortable. I suppose bigger boots maybe the answer but I am not prepared to return them! Personally, I think a seam on the heel is poor design and they should be seamless. Great looking socks but its comfort over great look for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Buy, 3 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quick delivery, warm, thick, long socks, & in fashion (brand label). Bought a pair for festivals & were great, even bought a pair for winter months. Good stocking filler for Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 19 Mar 2014
By 
J. Hannah - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are great for keeping cosy in the cold and look good too ! bought for all the kids too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great addition to any Hunter Wellies, 2 Jan 2014
By 
Matthew K (Cheshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great addition to any Hunter Wellies.

I was unsure about whether these would fit my Mum's 'Tall' Hunter wellies, but they look and feel great!

So if you have the Tall Hunter's, don't be put off from ordering these if you're worried about size. They come up above the boot and fold back over leaving the Hunter logo on show.

Great service, speedy delivery. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Welly Socks, 19 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent buy. Really worth the money. Keep your feet warm and are very well made. I would highly recommend these if you spend a lot of time wearing wellies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hunter Welly Unisex Adult Socks
11.90 - 21.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews