Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Large capacity ink cartrige
Bought this cartridge for my HP2575 printer/scaner/copier.
It works well but the HP close to empty reminder cannot be used with this item.
If you are not bothered by this and just wait for your ink to run out then its ok.
This is the only reason it's lost a star. Also didn't know it was a re-manufactured, thought it was a new compatible, but this is...
Published on 1 Aug 2010 by Corina S.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Where's the ink level?
The ink worked, but images printed seemed a bit washed out. My printer displays a question mark since installing the cartridge. It's message also displayed that the cartridge was depleted. The ink level display also shows the same. So I'm wondering if I'm using up the left-over ink of an already empty cartridge. Well, I'm going to have to do more prints to determine this...
Published 15 months ago by The Man 7


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Large capacity ink cartrige, 1 Aug 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this cartridge for my HP2575 printer/scaner/copier.
It works well but the HP close to empty reminder cannot be used with this item.
If you are not bothered by this and just wait for your ink to run out then its ok.
This is the only reason it's lost a star. Also didn't know it was a re-manufactured, thought it was a new compatible, but this is probably my fault.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ink, 4 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
not a lot to say its ink and it works in a printer. fast delivery easy to install just have to see how long it lasts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Where's the ink level?, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP 344 Tri-Colour - 2 Compatible Printer Ink Cartridges for HP Photosmart 335V 385 8150V C7800 2710 2570 2575 2610 8450 8750 325 375 2573 2613 422 425 428 8153 8453 D5160 2713 8753 Pro B8350 D5100 D5145 D5155 D5168 8049 B8353 2610XI 428V 8039 428XI 2610V 375B 2710XI 475V 385A 2600 8750GP 375A 8400 8150XI 8053 C7850XI 428A B8339 2500 8050XI 2575A 2700 2575XI 425V 475XI B8338 2578 PSC 1610 2350 1600 2353 1613 Deskjet 5940 6940 6980 5740 5745 6520 6540 6840 9800 460 6830 5743 & More
The ink worked, but images printed seemed a bit washed out. My printer displays a question mark since installing the cartridge. It's message also displayed that the cartridge was depleted. The ink level display also shows the same. So I'm wondering if I'm using up the left-over ink of an already empty cartridge. Well, I'm going to have to do more prints to determine this. I bought this at an eye catching price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cost effective alternative to OEM Product, 7 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cost effective alternative to manufacturers cartridge. Works perfectly. Pity the postage is so high compared to the cartridge price but still a big saving against an OEM product. Will repeat this order when the time comes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 16 Sep 2014
Not a patch on proper HP inks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars IT WORKS, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP 344 Tri-Colour - 2 Compatible Printer Ink Cartridges for HP Photosmart 335V 385 8150V C7800 2710 2570 2575 2610 8450 8750 325 375 2573 2613 422 425 428 8153 8453 D5160 2713 8753 Pro B8350 D5100 D5145 D5155 D5168 8049 B8353 2610XI 428V 8039 428XI 2610V 375B 2710XI 475V 385A 2600 8750GP 375A 8400 8150XI 8053 C7850XI 428A B8339 2500 8050XI 2575A 2700 2575XI 425V 475XI B8338 2578 PSC 1610 2350 1600 2353 1613 Deskjet 5940 6940 6980 5740 5745 6520 6540 6840 9800 460 6830 5743 & More
Having bought this same product from another Seller and found no yellow ink flowing out I was delighted that this one from More Inks works perfectly in my HP Photosmart 375. You don't get the remaining ink flask on the screen as with the original HP cartridge, but the much cheaper price fully makes up for that. Quick delivery added to my satisfaction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews