Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars solid
very nicely made, good and solid, worth the money as they do tend to come in sizes you would not get in the shops
Published 18 months ago by theresa

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Didnt think it was up to the standrad I was expecting
I did not think this frame was anything special - yes it is made of nice wood but it looks quite bare and cheap and does not look a high spec finish. May have been my fault if I did not read spec properly but would not buy again as was quite disappointed
Published 12 months ago by Mu1111


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars solid, 6 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very nicely made, good and solid, worth the money as they do tend to come in sizes you would not get in the shops
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Natural Appearance, 7 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great looking non varnished well constructed natural timber product. Non-standard sized frame, seemingly only available online. Superb value for this quality product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice but not as pictured, 4 Dec. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Please be advised that the frame in the picture is not the frame you will receive. The wood and style is the same, but the frame is nowhere near as chunky looking - the frame to glass ratio is much smaller so the wood is quite narrow looking.

It is a nice frame, just looks a little different
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Didnt think it was up to the standrad I was expecting, 24 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I did not think this frame was anything special - yes it is made of nice wood but it looks quite bare and cheap and does not look a high spec finish. May have been my fault if I did not read spec properly but would not buy again as was quite disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning Frame, 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This frame was perfect for my photograph. Ideal for non coloured pictures. Has pride of place on my mantle piece.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars frame, 25 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really nice top quality frame. we had a couple of prints from Egypt we put in these and they look great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars does the job and looks nice, 2 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I did have to dust the glass when they arrived, but they are just what I wanted. They fit perfectly and are a great price. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Brought 2 of these and I am really happy with my purchases, 3 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought 2 of these and I am really happy with my purchases! Good value, nicely made, was exactly what it said it was and delivered well wrapped and promptly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 23 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived late, looks nothing like the picture.. The frame received was like something you would buy from pound land. Also arrived damaged.Very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 31 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not posh as seen in the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews