Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars17
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.88+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 May 2014
Now UKIP are riding high in the polls, even if you're a white guy you can wear this without being a bigoted racist
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Brought as a funny present for a friend, very good, well made. Very pleased and he found it extremely funny!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
However at the price I paid I was not surprised. Bearing in mind that it's supposed to look silly it will do for that. I spent £25 on a real afro wig but that's what I wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
My partner bought this for party. Was super excited when it arrived. Unfortunately the real item looks very little like the image on sale.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2012
great for fancy dress occasions, swift delivery and did exactly what it said on the packaging. lots of fun.he he he
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
Afro and a wig - Perfect.
Wore these for a 70's party at a friend's house. Did the job perfectly. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
It's okay,not very sturdy or durable but works for first few times it's worn
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
It was great. I was able to surprise my daughter on her hen night
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
EXCELLENT
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
This is the best wig I have ever bought!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)