Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sometimes the simplest solution is the best
When you haven't gone down the ipad road it's hard to find a flip case for your tablet because your only option seems one of those covers that have to wrap around the tablet edges for attachment. This is fine if you don't care about looks but if you do, these faux-leather wrap-around cases are just downright ugly.

Sometimes the simplest solution is the best and...
Published 23 months ago by Clemens

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One not good enough
Having bought the ASUS TF700 here on Amazon, I tried three different cases before settling on the Poetic 2 in 1. The TF700 came with the keyboard which seemed to be the problem for the cases. I tried a different Poetic case but that only fitted the tablet, and the iGadgitz travel case also didn't really fit well with the zips getting very strained when tablet + keyboard...
Published 23 months ago by chrisjs


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars superb for a T100, 11 July 2014
By 
Cambridge Ian (Cambridge UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz Black EVA Travel Hard Case for Various Asus 10.1 Tablets (Transformer Pad/Infinity/Book/Memo Pad & Vivo Tab) (Personal Computers)
Brilliant.

Sometimes you buy something that is cheap and does the job - not the best quality or fit - but for the price its okay.....

Sometimes you buy on price and get an item that is rubbish.

And sometimes you get something like this - its brilliant, well made, well designed and well priced. Fits my asus T100 windows tablet with the keyboard perfectly. Seriously this is perfect. I wanted something to throw in a rucksack and take on holiday and business trips - not bothered that there's nowhere for the power block - that can travel in the rucksack. This item does exactly what I wanted - looks great as well.

if you have a T100 and don't want one of the awful (IMHO) folio cases then this is perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
This review is from: iGadgitz Black EVA Travel Hard Case for Various Asus 10.1 Tablets (Transformer Pad/Infinity/Book/Memo Pad & Vivo Tab) (Personal Computers)
Happy to recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars simple and cheap, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz Black EVA Travel Hard Case for Various Asus 10.1 Tablets (Transformer Pad/Infinity/Book/Memo Pad & Vivo Tab) (Personal Computers)
nothing fancy, nothing exciting. simple and durable and does the job it needs to do for that price. Not the best for carrying both the tablet and keyboard (too snug) but fine for just one or the other
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A safe place for your Asus tablet, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz Black EVA Travel Hard Case for Various Asus 10.1 Tablets (Transformer Pad/Infinity/Book/Memo Pad & Vivo Tab) (Personal Computers)
A well made case, holds the Asus transformer tablets with and without the keyboard dock and there is space left for my notebook, pen, stylus and bud ear phones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars iGadgitz EVA Travel Hard Case for Asus 10.1 Tablet, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz Black EVA Travel Hard Case for Various Asus 10.1 Tablets (Transformer Pad/Infinity/Book/Memo Pad & Vivo Tab) (Personal Computers)
Great product which gives good protection to an Asus 700 Transformer with removable accompanying keyboard dock. When not needed for transporting the Asus the keyboard is stored in the case to keep it clean. Delivered quickly, good service.

Forth Coaster
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for Asus tablet transformer, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz Black EVA Travel Hard Case for Various Asus 10.1 Tablets (Transformer Pad/Infinity/Book/Memo Pad & Vivo Tab) (Personal Computers)
The ideal case for Asus transformer tablet, I had one for my tablet so I had no hesitation to buy one for a second tablet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz Black EVA Travel Hard Case for Various Asus 10.1 Tablets (Transformer Pad/Infinity/Book/Memo Pad & Vivo Tab) (Personal Computers)
The case feels safe, and was just as described, I think it took 3 days to be delivered, it was packaged well and you could see the quality! Highly recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well made and good protection, 19 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz Black EVA Travel Hard Case for Various Asus 10.1 Tablets (Transformer Pad/Infinity/Book/Memo Pad & Vivo Tab) (Personal Computers)
This case is a good (although snug) fit for an Asus Transformer tf300t tablet with the keyboard dock attached. It feels well made and looks as though it would offer reasonable protection if dropped (not tried it yet!). There is no room for the charger or anything else bulky, but a few sheets of paper or similar would fit in the lid pocket. Pleased with it so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It does what it says on the box, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz Black EVA Travel Hard Case for Various Asus 10.1 Tablets (Transformer Pad/Infinity/Book/Memo Pad & Vivo Tab) (Personal Computers)
I have been looking for a suitable case for my TF201 for a while and this one is meets my needs exactly. Semi hard case will protect your tablet while traveling and it has a handy pocket for some of your spare memory devices and a small ASUS modem I have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Case Cover, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: iGadgitz Black EVA Travel Hard Case for Various Asus 10.1 Tablets (Transformer Pad/Infinity/Book/Memo Pad & Vivo Tab) (Personal Computers)
Brilliant case for my Asus Eee Pad, has compartment for charger and holds Eee Pad snuggly with straps, Good sturdy cover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews