Customer Reviews


339 Reviews
5 star:
 (260)
4 star:
 (41)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great all-in-one package.
Bought for my son's b'day and he loves it. Set up in 10 mins and he was off and playing!

Also plays DVDs CDs etc which is handy as our DVD player recently broke. Runs very smooth and quitely.

Would recommned to all friends/family.
Published 11 months ago by Kenners

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Xbox 360 Slim S
The console arrived with a faulty reconnect button. But apart from that it was in good condition. I decided to send it back and get a refund because I was unable to play with my friend.
Published 16 months ago by Jason


‹ Previous | 1 2 334 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not happy bunny, 20 Nov 2013
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 250GB Console (Video Game)
I ordered the Xbox 360 slim 250 MG and I got it a day early and when I opened it up to find I had received a 4 MB 360 and Isn't a happy bunny as I'm still having to wait to play Battlefield 4 and is disappointed in how careless one can be when sending out the order.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My social life is dead..., 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 250GB Console (Video Game)
The delivery wasnt the fastest but it finally arrived! Im not too interested to get the new xbox one and i got this one so i can play GTA5. Works great! Absolutely love it. The extra storage space was a good idea. 4GB is not good enough!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As good as new, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 250GB Console (Video Game)
Works like a charm. Runs smoothly for now. Needs further time testing but other than that it looks sleek and sounds light.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 250GB Console (Video Game)
Came a day early, (was very excited to see it arrive) and was a decent price, considering this brand new xbox was only 10 quid more than a second hand one from a local games shop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars XBOX 360, 14 Jun 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Xbox 360 250GB Console (Video Game)
Great value for money with lots of great experiences. Definitely worth keeping or buying for upcoming games later this year (GTA 5) for example. Whether you are looking to play with friends at home, online or on your own it is great fun. Note that fewer people will be playing online due to mass purchasing of next generation consoles. Worth buying for XBOX exclusives (Halo) for example. Good time to buy due to upcoming releases of next generation consoles (XBOX One, PS4) for example. Cheap at the moment due to this. No free online gameplay unless you get a month free. If you want a console for upcoming games then possibly look at next generation consoles not this one. If not then BUY THIS CONSOLE!!! Cheapest it will ever be. 9/10 because of no free online but great value for money. Never had any problems with my XBOX 360. Could be worth something in 20 years time. Hope this review helps. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I am an Xbox widow!, 5 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 250GB Console (Video Game)
Should maybe give this a one star review as I seem to have lost my husband to it!
An amazing machine (to my untrained, untechnical eye), does so much more than play games.
My husband is extremely happy with it.
Would recommend this to any woman who wants a bit of peace from her other half! ;-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clear Winner of this Generation, 25 Mar 2013
By 
A Fitzgerald - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 250GB Console (Video Game)
Sleek and robust hardware (both console & controller), great UI, superior software catalogue, full install to HDD available for all games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Oh yeah!, 20 Mar 2013
By 
S. J. Raw "Crash 999" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 250GB Console (Video Game)
I bought this product as it was time to upgrade from my older console. It was purchased as pre-owned and allegedly had some cosmetic marks on it.... WRONG!!! It turned up in mint condition, fully functional, easy to set up and incredible value for the price. It does not get as hot as the older model, but then again I did buy an inter-cooler for it, which is a must have accessory for those who play for hours on end. The seller dispatched it immediately, and it arrived the day after it was ordered. Great job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 19 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xbox 360 250GB Console (Video Game)
I've had my Xbox for about two months now and so far (touch wood) no problems with it. My only issue (which i probably should have taken into account before i bought it..) is the cost of Xbox Live which i refuse to pay for on top of the console
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars X box, 6 Mar 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Xbox 360 250GB Console (Video Game)
It was for my son for Christmas, he has really enjoyed it. It will give lot of hours of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 334 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Xbox 360 250GB Console
Xbox 360 250GB Console by Microsoft (Xbox 360)
241.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews